×

Birmingham Airparks Services reviews

Birmingham Airparks Services logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Airparks Services and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Airparks Services

Showing 31 to 60 of 280 2 4 5 6 7 ...10
4
Review stars

"Good service - even better if buses were more frequent. Overall though a very good value and secure option."

September 15, 2017
3
Review stars

"Excellent service would have rated higher but had difficulty getting my call picked up when at baggage reclaim apart from that all was good thank you"

September 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Amazing service from the staff at Airparks Birmingham. On retuning from our holiday we were informed that out pur car would start despite the team trying to jump start it & charge the battery. We had to call the AA & while we waited they let myself, husband use their staffroom to wait, made us drinks & even drove us to buy some food. Thank you so much. We can't recommend them enough. Thd staff went above & beyond they're duties. Will definitely use them again & highly recommended them."

September 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Although the actual car park has a very poor surface and is extremely bumpy etc the service was outstanding! We parked the car on arrival and within 5 minutes the shuttlebus was there. The driver, John, is quite simply, outstanding. He loaded our bags on for us and was so polite and professional, but still friendly and provided an excellent service - giving us all the information we needed with regards to the return journey. Fantastic chap - worth his weight in gold. When we returned a week later, we were fortunate enough that the mini bus was waiting. We didn't have the same driver (or service) and by the time he hoofed himself out of the seat, my husband had already opened the doors and loaded most of the bags on - but it was still okay and worth the money. Would recommend. Only 5 mins from the airport."

August 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service. Would definitely recommend and use you guys again."

August 16, 2017
5
Review stars

""Excellent service" From start to finnish ,Staff were very helpfull :-) We will definitely be using Airparks again "

August 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"I recently left my car at Airparks for a week and was really impressed with the service and the staff. It was good that my car was parked for me and on my return a member of staff found my keys and directed me to my car. In the past I have gone to other car parks, some have been difficult to find and I have also had problems finding my car on my return. This was perfect, a very smooth transition and I shall definitely use Airparks again. Well done all of you!"

July 29, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good service and everything went to plan. Recommended."

July 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Simply amazing, no hassle at all highly recommend you to anyone . Many thanks "

July 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"This service was great so cheap and very helpful if will use it again "

July 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy process for dropping off and collecting the car, had a flat tyre on arriving to collect car, staff were very helpful and blew it up for me. No waiting time on going to airport, waited 10 minutes to be collected. Would definitely use again "

July 8, 2017
1
Review stars

"While the journey to the airport was ok, the return journey was disgusting. We had to wait over 30 minutes for a bus, at 2.15am, by this time everyone was panicking that they wouldn't get on, which meant I was separated my husband and 2 year old child. When it came to finally getting on the bus, the driver sat in his seat and watched as I struggled to lift on our 2 suitcases weighing 20kg each, I am 7 months pregnant. All the driver had to say was, do you have your ticket. This is a disgraceful way to treat a pregnant woman, and would never use or recommend this service to anyone."

July 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"It was a little hard to find if you do not know the area. There must be a driving school near as the roads were full of learner driver cars, so allow extra time for them. The staff are very plesant and helpful. The first point of contact was a very nice, polite man. The lady behind the desk was extremely patient with me as I dug around in my bag for the information she required. The shuttle was comfortable and quick and had ample room for everyone's cases. This is a great way to start your holiday, knowing your transport home will still be there when you need it. I could not be happier with the service of this company. "

June 30, 2017
4
Review stars

"Efficient service, helpful staff. Good value. Only issue was quite a long wait 30 minutes for bus to take us back to our car on return. As it was late in the evening and pretty chilly this didn't go down to well."

June 13, 2017
2
Review stars

"Drop off experience was poor - awful customer service at the check-in desk where I was told that 'I wasn't listening' - very rude. After this the bus kept breaking down on the way to the airport, making the journey near to half an hour. We were there in plenty of time, so no stress, but this service is not ideal for those who want to turn up last minute. Pickup was better, mostly smooth - the way they do electronic key collection is a good idea. Bare in mind that after a flight, with the potential delays involved, getting on bus which takes you away from the motorway is the last thing you want to do! Not left a great impression but for the price, compared to onsite parking, I'd probably put up with it again."

June 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy parking, easy key collection, no issues or worries."

June 7, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Excellent facilities at your site. Pick up at 02.00 in the early morning was within 5 minutes. Staff very polite and helpful"

June 4, 2017
4
Review stars

"Great efficient service at a good price, all went according to plan."

May 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Could not fault it. Everything went just fine."

May 6, 2017
4
Review stars

"Easy and quick. Reasonable price"

April 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"No problems. Easy to find. Good shuttle service that only takes 10 minutes. Cars are parked on site and brought local for your collection."

April 22, 2017
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. We would use them again."

April 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything went smoothly."

April 4, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and helpful service. The return arrangements for retrieving your key and finding the car were especially easy. I will definitely use Airparks again."

April 3, 2017
4
Review stars

"Staff in office and on transfer bus efficient and helpful. Car was washed and polished whilst we were away (extra £10). Came back late at night, had problem finding car in dark as it was not in the space that it was supposed to be. Hunting the carpark was time consuming and inconvenient and could be easily rectified by organisation. "

March 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Absolutely Outstanding! i used Airparks last week for off site parking FLYING OUT OF Birmingham airport - this was my second visit, I have to say that from booking online to arrival/reception to being transported to an from the airport and to collection of my vehicle upon return I could not ask for more.. the staff were friendly, attention and very accommodating, the car park is cleaning and secure,the system of key drop an collection is faultless.. It is clearly ran in a professional way - I called to say thank you today and the manager 'Roy' was so friendly and approachable it makes for ease of recommending to others - so glad in tough times that the customer service is still is in good stead at Airparks - Thank you!"

March 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient.... will use again"

March 26, 2017
2
Review stars

"The way out went well although the entrance coming from the bridge end is difficult to find. The way back however was not good. I found the passenger window fully down and the rain was beating in. No clear explanation how this could happen. Was offered a refund up to £40 to have the seats cleaned. Staff were very apologetic and provided a plastic seat cover on request. Makes me a bit uneasy leaving my car there ."

March 24, 2017
3
Review stars

"The bus into the airport had a loud alarm going whilst we travelled, which the alarm for the exit door, which the driver only switched off when we arrived. He could have done this at any time during the journey and saved his passengers a great deal of discomfort. The pick up at the end of our holiday was a long wait, as the earlier smaller bus was full. When the next bus arrived nearly half an hour later, we noticed it was a larger vehicle. May be provide more larger vehicles. It was a very chilly evening. "

March 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Perfect organization "

March 20, 2017