×

Birmingham Airparks Services reviews

Birmingham Airparks Services logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Airparks Services and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Airparks Services

Showing 31 to 60 of 269 2 4 5 6 7 ...9
5
Review stars

"Very easy process for dropping off and collecting the car, had a flat tyre on arriving to collect car, staff were very helpful and blew it up for me. No waiting time on going to airport, waited 10 minutes to be collected. Would definitely use again "

July 8, 2017
1
Review stars

"While the journey to the airport was ok, the return journey was disgusting. We had to wait over 30 minutes for a bus, at 2.15am, by this time everyone was panicking that they wouldn't get on, which meant I was separated my husband and 2 year old child. When it came to finally getting on the bus, the driver sat in his seat and watched as I struggled to lift on our 2 suitcases weighing 20kg each, I am 7 months pregnant. All the driver had to say was, do you have your ticket. This is a disgraceful way to treat a pregnant woman, and would never use or recommend this service to anyone."

July 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"It was a little hard to find if you do not know the area. There must be a driving school near as the roads were full of learner driver cars, so allow extra time for them. The staff are very plesant and helpful. The first point of contact was a very nice, polite man. The lady behind the desk was extremely patient with me as I dug around in my bag for the information she required. The shuttle was comfortable and quick and had ample room for everyone's cases. This is a great way to start your holiday, knowing your transport home will still be there when you need it. I could not be happier with the service of this company. "

June 30, 2017
4
Review stars

"Efficient service, helpful staff. Good value. Only issue was quite a long wait 30 minutes for bus to take us back to our car on return. As it was late in the evening and pretty chilly this didn't go down to well."

June 13, 2017
2
Review stars

"Drop off experience was poor - awful customer service at the check-in desk where I was told that 'I wasn't listening' - very rude. After this the bus kept breaking down on the way to the airport, making the journey near to half an hour. We were there in plenty of time, so no stress, but this service is not ideal for those who want to turn up last minute. Pickup was better, mostly smooth - the way they do electronic key collection is a good idea. Bare in mind that after a flight, with the potential delays involved, getting on bus which takes you away from the motorway is the last thing you want to do! Not left a great impression but for the price, compared to onsite parking, I'd probably put up with it again."

June 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy parking, easy key collection, no issues or worries."

June 7, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Excellent facilities at your site. Pick up at 02.00 in the early morning was within 5 minutes. Staff very polite and helpful"

June 4, 2017
4
Review stars

"Great efficient service at a good price, all went according to plan."

May 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Could not fault it. Everything went just fine."

May 6, 2017
4
Review stars

"Easy and quick. Reasonable price"

April 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"No problems. Easy to find. Good shuttle service that only takes 10 minutes. Cars are parked on site and brought local for your collection."

April 22, 2017
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. We would use them again."

April 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything went smoothly."

April 4, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and helpful service. The return arrangements for retrieving your key and finding the car were especially easy. I will definitely use Airparks again."

April 3, 2017
4
Review stars

"Staff in office and on transfer bus efficient and helpful. Car was washed and polished whilst we were away (extra £10). Came back late at night, had problem finding car in dark as it was not in the space that it was supposed to be. Hunting the carpark was time consuming and inconvenient and could be easily rectified by organisation. "

March 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Absolutely Outstanding! i used Airparks last week for off site parking FLYING OUT OF Birmingham airport - this was my second visit, I have to say that from booking online to arrival/reception to being transported to an from the airport and to collection of my vehicle upon return I could not ask for more.. the staff were friendly, attention and very accommodating, the car park is cleaning and secure,the system of key drop an collection is faultless.. It is clearly ran in a professional way - I called to say thank you today and the manager 'Roy' was so friendly and approachable it makes for ease of recommending to others - so glad in tough times that the customer service is still is in good stead at Airparks - Thank you!"

March 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient.... will use again"

March 26, 2017
2
Review stars

"The way out went well although the entrance coming from the bridge end is difficult to find. The way back however was not good. I found the passenger window fully down and the rain was beating in. No clear explanation how this could happen. Was offered a refund up to £40 to have the seats cleaned. Staff were very apologetic and provided a plastic seat cover on request. Makes me a bit uneasy leaving my car there ."

March 24, 2017
3
Review stars

"The bus into the airport had a loud alarm going whilst we travelled, which the alarm for the exit door, which the driver only switched off when we arrived. He could have done this at any time during the journey and saved his passengers a great deal of discomfort. The pick up at the end of our holiday was a long wait, as the earlier smaller bus was full. When the next bus arrived nearly half an hour later, we noticed it was a larger vehicle. May be provide more larger vehicles. It was a very chilly evening. "

March 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Perfect organization "

March 20, 2017
4
Review stars

"As this was the first time we had used this parking facility we can only comment on our first experience. Both the arrival and departure from the site was handled efficiently and we only had to wait about 10 minutes for the transfer bus at Birmingham Airport, despite being delayed in arrivals due to the volume of passengers trying to get through passport control."

March 16, 2017
4
Review stars

"Great service loved being met at the airport with a lovely clean car "

March 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"First rate all round. All staff polite and efficent. Service and convenience top rated. Price not too bad either."

February 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Friendly staff and a smooth transfer. Recommended "

February 20, 2017
4
Review stars

"Used many times with no problems. "

February 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic smooth and efficient service would definitely recommend and use again! "

February 3, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very easy to use, every year it gets better. Will use again. "

January 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Friendly staff a short distance from the airport. Many extra options available if required. We have used this car park several times, and I feel relaxed about the car being in good safe parking."

January 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Slick, quick, cheap...what more could you ask for ? Used this Dec 16 for first time . Easy check-in American style (drive car into approach lane, check in at desk, deposit key in receptacle, get on bus) Easy return from airport (bus driver even stopped for us as he was setting off !) Scanned bar code, got keys from machine which tells lane car is parked, get in, drove off . Oh, not quite, I forgot the lane when distracted and had to ask a lady at reception desk (who was very polite and helpful !) Brilliant !"

January 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great experience.easy to find.friendly helpful staff.very efficient.will use again.great value."

December 30, 2016