Birmingham Airparks Services reviews

Birmingham Airparks Services logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Airparks Services and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Airparks Services

Showing 271 to 282 of 282
4
Carly Hunt

Excellent service on the way to the airport. the return journey was slightly cramped and we found it difficult lifting the heavy cases on and off the top shelf racks (not really their fault). would reccomend though as they are very cheap.
September 11, 2007

5
Tony Acton

Car park was easy to find. Friendly staff, didn't have to wait long for a bus. Would use again
September 9, 2007

4
Linden Stringer

Car park was really simple to use but we had to wait a while for the bus on the way home, which was not so good after travelling all night.
August 19, 2007

4
Barbara Worton

I have used the Birmingham Airport Airparks on several occasions and find it very convenient. I suggest that a sign is placed at the end of Mackadown Lane to show the direction of the car park. On 2 occasions when I have returned it has been pouring with rain so more cover at the bus stop would be welcome, also a separate cover for APH and one for Airparks. The service at the Airparks is extremely efficient and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I have recommended this service to many friends and all have been impressed especially in view of the new parking restrictions at Birmingham Airport
August 19, 2007

4
BRYN JONES

Overall had no problems. Only thing i would say is if its your 1st time, they don't tell you what you have to do. i had to ask everything. i would of rather them ask me if it was the 1st time i had used them. and then told me what the procedure was. But apart from that no problems and would recommend to anyone
August 17, 2007

2
Christine Anne Freke

The car parking was fine, however the infrequent service of the shuttel bus almost caused me to miss my flight. Every car park I have used before either has on demand or 10 minute services. Yours at half hour interval is not satisfactory at all and as a result I shall not use or recommend your services.
August 15, 2007

3
AJ Leary-Walker

Going out was fine; coming back it was not clear that the Purple Parking bus was under "Airparks" and we nearly didn't get on it as it was overcrowded and we had to stand in non-standing areas, after not being sure whether it was our bus. We had never done this before. Car care was spot on and smooth.
August 13, 2007

5
David Mumby

Excellent friendly service. Easy journey and puntual pick up even though first thing in the morning.
August 13, 2007

4
Julia Neame

No problems with the car park, although I was glad i had someone with me to read out instructions on how to find it! The pick up was fine - although the instructions that I printed out from the internet said to ring a free phone number on arrival - in fact you just wait at the bus stop.
August 6, 2007

4
Christine Blackmore

Easy to use and very fast check-in and out procedure. This Airparks (Mackadown Lane) was difficult to find coming from the South-east (Warwick), however, and the map would not print out from the web site. Could not get the Directions to print out either! If you miss the shuttle bus you have to wait 20 mins for another (even at 8.30 in the morning).
July 30, 2007

5
Tina James

After searching on the internet for good parking at Birmingham Airport - I chose this one as it was near the airport and was the cheapest. I booked and paid online, arrived at my time-slot and was dealt with efficiently and courteously (albeit 6 am in the morning). On our arrival back into Birmingham, we were jet-lagged and relieved to be picked up immediately at the airport, and was in our car within 15 minutes of leaving the airport. Excellent service - would definitely recommend. Thanks a lot.
April 16, 2007

4
Thomas Bromboszcz

The parking service was very well structured. Car was kept safely and very close by to the airport. My only complaint was the waiting time at the airport back to the carpark, the wait for the bus was longer than expected.
March 19, 2007