×

Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet - Non Refundable reviews

Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet - Non Refundable logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet - Non Refundable and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet - Non Refundable

Showing 91 to 106 of 106 1 2 4
3
Review stars

"Excellent service on arrival at the airport both before and after my trip, very polite staff One or two minor marks on the vehicles paintwork that were not there when I left - possibly to be expected if left in a long stay car park with no supervision - the disclaimer states there is no comeback against the company. I would not recommend for absences of more than a day or two - I would have been extremely upset if there had ben more minor marks or even a major problem with no comeback against the firm. "

February 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service, will use again, thank you."

January 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"Birmingham Aardvark Meet and Greet Parking was a reliable, timely, friendly and reasonably priced service with which I was extremely satisfied. Peter M Moore"

December 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"It was the best decision I could have made leavign my car at the airport but after some trolling through all the different vendors I came across this one. The service was excellent and my car was safe and looked after whilst I was away. Thanks for the great service will use them again."

October 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"we used the Aardvark Meet and Greet car parking, when we went on holiday to Crete on the 1st of Oct 2010. the service that we had was excellent and I could not, or would not try to fault it. When going on holidays I would use them again as it was so easy to just ring 10 mins before we arrived, pull up and give them the keys. Painless on arrival and coming back. thanks very much Aardvark"

October 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. The comparison website was easy to use and contained all the information necessary to make an informed decision. I chose Aardvark Meet and Greet - Non-refundable for good value parking at Birmingham Airport. The booking process was straightforward and I quickly received all necessary confirmation information and instructions. Both delivery and collection arrangements worked faultlessly and the staff on both occasions were helpful, courteous and professional at all times. I was particularly impressed by the friendly manner of the agent when I collected my car at nearly midnight. I will certainly use the same service again and will recommend it unreservedly to my family and friends. Great service. "

October 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Perfect on drop off and collection. Many thanks"

September 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"Quick and efficient both on leaving and returning. Arrived at 4:30 am and returned at 14:00."

September 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good - takes all the hassel out of airport parking - arrive hand over the keys and off you go! Ring one your through ppt control and skip out to the car park and there's your car - couldn't be better."

September 15, 2010
5
Review stars

" Again - on time and a delight! Regards Neal"

September 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good. Prompt drop off and pick up. Cheaper than taxi for two of us."

September 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"Have used this service a number of times and wouldn't use any other form of airport parking. Fast efficient service, polite helpful staff every time. "

August 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"This Meet and Greet service was very good. We were met immediately on arrival and dropped the car off with no wait. On return (at 03.00 in the morning!) having cleared customs and phoned them, they brought the car within 5 minutes. The Aardvark staff were friendly and helpful. I have used many Meet and Greet services at various airports and this is one of the best."

August 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Good value and could not fault."

July 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"I missed my flight home from France due to an accident on the motorway. I telephoned Aardvark to let them know and to ask if it would be OK for my brother to collect my car later in the day. They could not have been any more helpful and courteous. Will definitely use again and highly recommend. "

May 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"Absoultely spot on thank you Very friendly staff excellent service "

February 7, 2010