×

Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet - Non Refundable reviews

Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet - Non Refundable logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet - Non Refundable and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet - Non Refundable

Showing 31 to 60 of 106 2 4
5
Review stars

"First class service"

April 22, 2013
5
Review stars

"very good service they were waiting as i pulled up and the same on the return "

November 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"The Meet and Greet we ordered was very good with people ready to take the car away when we arrived and met us after midnight when we returned. The service was excellent"

November 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"I found this service to be excellent and would reccommend it without a doubt. The collection and drop off was efficient and there was no waiting around or delays at all"

October 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"Service worked well. Met on arrival at drop off and when returned car was ready for me. Well done, as the weather was foul when we got to the car on return at 00.45am "

October 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"We have used a meet and greet service before at Birmingham and were impressed hence our decision again. A lot of time is saved as the drop off is outside the terminal as is the pick up. A simple phone call to alert the company as you approach the airport and the staff are waiting on arrival. Similarly when we landed a phone call whilst waiting for our luggage resulted in the representative being outside with our car as we exited. Very efficient service with pleasant staff."

October 10, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very Good"

October 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Just as was explained, they were waiting by the big lamp post for me to drop off my car and were waiting for my arrival back before we got to the car park. Fantastic."

October 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"My partner booked your meet & greet service, very impressed. Unlike the other Meet&Greet who damaged my A-5 did not answer any recorded letters, I would not leave a pushbike with them."

October 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"This was my first time using Aardvark and I can honestly say that I would use them again. It got my holiday of to a great start as it was so much easier to just arrive at the airport, drop off the car and go. Everything went smoothly and no complaints. Very pleased with the service."

September 26, 2012
3
Review stars

"Overall, the service what good and we got what we paid for. We have used other meet and greet companies in the past and feel that Aardvark were a bit slower at responding than others. We were advised to call 10 minutes before arrival at Birmingham to inform of our arrival. After waiting at Birmingham drop & go for 20 minutes, I had to call again to make sure they were on their way. They then took a further ten minutes to arrive. After our holiday I called after clearing customs as advised. It again took them 20 minutes to get to us. I was happy with the service but feel they could have been quicker. I could have paid the same price to stay in the long stay car park and would have got to and from the car park quicker myself."

September 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service . Very streamlined and convenient way to arrive and depart"

August 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Prompt and efficient. Would definately use again"

August 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"the service was very efficient and the staff were very polite."

July 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"the service was very efficient and the staff were very polite."

July 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from drop off to pick-up"

July 16, 2012
1
Review stars

"Simply read the e-mail I have had to send. To whom it may concern, Following a telephone conversation I have had with customer services today, I am writing to complain about damage to my car whilst left with Meteor at Birmingham airport. My car registration is DAZ**** - BMW 316i Booking reference QC******* I left my car with a representative of yours on 8th July having had it valeted inside and out. I was simply asked to sign a piece of paper and hand my key over and nothing else, which seemed very efficient and swift. Upon collecting my car on July 15th your rep simply greeted me, handed me my key and said he was going to get a ticket for leaving the car park. I placed my bags into the boot and went to get into my car. When I opened the door I was surprised to see that there were lots of stones in the foot area both on the driver and passenger side! I would have understood if a few stones had been there as this is normal, but this amount seemed abnormal, as did there being stones on the passenger side as only one person was there to take my car. I have supplied pictures of this, I was very unhappy to be given my car with this mess. I also checked the mileage which had increased by 7.5 miles. I decided to check the outside of my car as having so many stones inside seemed odd and worried me about where my car may have been. The drivers side looked fine, but on both doors on the passenger side there was damage. On the front door there was a very large chip, and on the back door there was a large chip/scratch which is as deep as the metal past the undercoat. I proceeded to the rear of my car and to my horror there was a crack and dent from some kind of impact in the bumper, and this damage was quite substantial! I have supplied pictures of all of this damage also. When the driver returned with a ticket I asked him about this damage to my car and why the inside was full of stones, to which he replied that if I have a problem I should call customer services tomorrow as the office isn't open on a Sunday. I challenged him and asked him what he was going to do as I wasn't happy with this, and I wasn't happy as I had no documentation to mark any damage. I was then shown a piece of paper that I had signed on the 8th when dropping my car off, that had a circle both passenger side doors indicating damage! I relied to this saying how absurd this was and told him that I was really unhappy at which point he began walking away from me and told me to 'piss off'!! Firstly I cannot believe that somebody can treat another person in this way, but more importantly I am disgraced at how something that has seemed very efficient and quick upon arrival, has turned into me signing a blank sheet meaning that any damage caused my your company can be marked and shrugged off as already being there. Your drivers negligence is evident in that he didn't even notice that he had damaged my bumper to any extent! I can not stress enough how angry and disappointed I am to have this happen to my car whist I have paid almost £70 for the privilege. I have even watched and read about what can happen to cars whilst on holiday with meet and greet services but disregarded this and I thought most of it was exaggerated but unfortunately I was very mistaken. I look forward to hearing back with what action you will be taking, and assure you that the very least I expect is for this damage to be repaired promptly. "

July 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Superb service, rang 5 minutes before arriving and was met in the car park straight away, handed the keys over and waved goodbye. On returning I rang as soon as I got off the plane (No luggage to collect) and the car was waiting for me, parking ticket paid and ready to drive away. Couldn't reccommend this service highly enough"

July 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"At such a low price for 'Meet and Greet', I expected possible reduced quality. What a surprise: no waiting to be met at all. Friendly, punctual and efficient staff. All round excellence. I shall definitely use again."

July 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"all went to plan, very good and efficient. thanks"

July 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent meet and greet service. Easy to book, good value and reliable. Would use again."

June 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service! Very prompt and friendly, wouldn't hesitate to recommend. If we are lucky enough to go away any time soon, would definitely book again."

June 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service. Would reccommend to all. Drivers very courteous & quick at delivering car. Will use again when travelling from Birmingham"

June 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good - would use again"

June 24, 2012
4
Review stars

"Easy to use. But, I really hate aspect of getting wet from rain walking from drop-off / pick-up area in middle of exposed car park to terminal. Also, why turn off the radio and the climate control, and adjust the seats so dramatically when you return the car? If you could solve these issues, I would rate you higher. "

June 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent. A representative was ready when the call came and also present when we needed to deliver the car. Very polite as well. Upon return the service was just as good, car was there when we exited the airport and the representative very polite and courteous. All in all an excellent experience, would use again without question."

June 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"We recently used the Meet and Greet parking at Birmingham Airport and cannot recommend them highly enough. We arrived at the car park and after a quick phone call the gentleman was there to take our car away to park it. On our return, our flight was 3 hours late we made a phone call after our suitcases arrived and when we got to the car park, a short walk, the car was there for us to collect. Will definitely use them again, thanks "

June 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Full Name John Luce Email Address jluce96925@aol.com Review First time using Aardvark Meet and Greet and I was impressed The car was picked up and dropped off with no waitin.g around. All in all an excellent service "

June 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Would definitely use them again "

May 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"I travel on my own a lot so always book a Meet and Greet as I don't want to be waiting around for transfers. I found this company great value for money and prompt and courteous too. I would have no hesitation using/recommending them again"

May 1, 2012