Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet - Non Refundable reviews

Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet - Non Refundable logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet - Non Refundable

Showing 1 to 30 of 103 1 2 3 4 ... >>
5

"This was so easy. We drove to the meet and greet location, which was just outside the terminal. There was more than one company operating here but we headed to the kiosk (as per the instructions) and then, after a quick inspection of the vehicle, handed our keys over and walked off to get our flight! We arrived back an hour earlier than anticipated and phoned to tell them. They seemed pretty disinterested on the phone but when we walked back to the meet and greet location our car was already there and we simply picked up our keys from the kiosk and drove off! The mileage on the clock suggested that the car hadn't even been parked very far away! I would definitely choose this option again."

October 30, 2017
4

"All good."

October 3, 2017
4

"All good,"

September 8, 2017
5

"easy and will use again"

April 25, 2017
3

"There was no record of the booking but the counter staff were quick to improvise once shown the confirmation email.
However to call it Meet and Greet is completely misleading as we were not met and further it was a good 5-10 minute walk with baggage to where the office is. A far cry from when there was a genuine meet and greet at Birmingham Airport just outside the departures/arrivals doors."

March 12, 2017
5

"Excellent service, prompt and rapid service,
Car was dropped off in less than five minutes and car was ready for collection,, great job"

January 9, 2017
5

"Excellent, could not fault it and will definitely use them again."

November 5, 2016
5

"Great service. All worked exactly as described.
No waiting around."

September 2, 2016
5

"Everything went very smooth and efficient. We were also pleasantly surprised on collection of the car to find that it had been cleaned whilst we were away. I shall certainly be using your services again."

July 2, 2016
5

"Simple and swift. We were 2.5 hours late on the way back and everything still went like clockwork. Excellent service all round. Thank you."

June 18, 2016
4

"Good service"

June 6, 2016
5

"Really good guys.
Changed the timing by one hour and they were cool about it, - had not been able to change time on computer booking.
Brilliant service. Great to get going home so easily, a I had my old, frail mum with me."

April 10, 2016
4

"Very fast and efficient service. As my trip was business related this was perfect for myself as I was only gone a day and didn't have much time to park up and walk far or get a shuttle.

It is a little on the high side in price but other than that I can not complain"

April 8, 2016
5

"I have used meet and greet before with another company but this was the easiest yet with an office on site at the drop off area."

September 30, 2015
3

"Your service is classed as a "meet and greet/drop off", but unlike other meet and greets which we use on several occasions through-out the year, ironically, we were not met? We normally look for attendants to drop off our vehicle to, but on this occasion, after parking in the your allocated bays, and not seeing any of your representatives waiting to "meet and greet', I rang the number, and was then told to come to the office, on the far side of the car park.
I believe the parking bays are branded/signed differently to the name/sign on the office/cabin, which did not make it obvious that was where your attendants would be? as there are several different operators on this car park, most of which (except yours) had representatives in branded uniforms "meeting and greeting".
Perhaps you should change your signs to read PARK HERE AND DROP YOUR KEYS OFF AT THE OFFICE OPPOSITE ???"

September 25, 2015
4

"."

September 23, 2015
5

"Very easy option with park and go car park right next to terminal.
Very good value. Might be a uncomfortable if raining hard!"

September 22, 2015
5

"All ran very smoothly. No complaints at all."

September 14, 2015
5

"very efficient, easy and convenient, thank you"

August 17, 2015
5

"Worth the extra cost. Service was excellent."

August 12, 2015
5

"Simple and quick service. Car handed over on departure at kiosk, and waiting for us on arrival with 10min call from baggage control"

August 1, 2015
4

"Actually worked out well on drop off and collection BUT we were unable to phone ahead as requested as no one answered our 20 calls. As it turned out there doesn't appear to be a need to do this, or on collection as it happens. We parked as requested in a bay marked Meteor, no one appeared, still no answer to the phone. I wandered over to a cabin on the car park marked Premier parking or something, Yes we are Meteor. Helpful not being marked! All we need is to be told. The phone was ringing continuously all the time the lad was dealing with me, he told me the phones were down for two hours. On our return I got a txt to call their number but as our flight was early we were on the carkpark already so just went to the cabin and picked up the keys. More expensive than the same service at East Mids and Manchester and not really Meet and Greet more Drop and Go BUT it was fine in the end"

June 7, 2015
5

"Hassle free exactly what you require before & after your trip."

June 3, 2015
5

"Couldn't fault the service! Car waiting on arrival and reminder text messages with tel number included made the whole process hassle free! Will definitely use again"

May 24, 2015
5

"Excellent and very helpful service. Great location, literally metres from the departure terminal!"

May 7, 2015
5

"Excellent location right by the departures entrance and good value"

April 26, 2015
4

"very efficent stress free will feel happy to recommend to friends and use again"

September 27, 2013
5

"First class service"

April 22, 2013
5

"very good service they were waiting as i pulled up and the same on the return"

November 8, 2012
5

"The Meet and Greet we ordered was very good with people ready to take the car away when we arrived and met us after midnight when we returned. The service was excellent"

November 2, 2012