Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Karl Airport Parking Ltd reviews

Karl Airport Parking Ltd logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Karl Airport Parking Ltd

Showing 241 to 260 of 260 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
5

"Red Cent parking was good value, professional and efficient. I would recommend it."

May 26, 2008
5

"Excellant service and cost"

May 25, 2008
5

"Red Cent Parking were very efficient and courteous. We parked from 5th to 20th May 2008 and were taken directly to the airport on arrival. On our return we phoned for pick up which arrived within a few minutes.
It was excellent value for money."

May 21, 2008
5

"Excellent service, friendly staff. Best rates around. Bus to and from airport extremely quick. Would definately use again"

May 14, 2008
5

"First class. Very convenient and very nice staff. Also the cheapest parking around. I would definitely use them again."

May 13, 2008
4

"No complaints (except the car park was a bit dark when we arrived back - I had difficulty finding the boot and door locks on my car! - an extra floodlight in the reception area would certainly help) Efficient service and excellent value for money when compared with the airport long stay - £15 as opposed to £33 is quite a difference!! I'd certainly use the service again."

May 12, 2008
5

"excellent value for money. close to airport and didn't have long to wait for transfers to and from airport.

only negative thing was that there were no facilities to transfer young children to and from the airport. This meant that my husband had to take us to the airport first and then go to the car park and on arriving home had to pick up the car and then come back to get us.

In saying that the car park is such good value for money I would use it again and have already recommended it to friends and family."

May 12, 2008
5

"Excellent car and excellent service. We will use again."

May 12, 2008
4

"Price for my week away was excellent compared with other providers. Parking facilities were very good as did appear to be security. Coach service was good and waiting time for it was very acceptable. One small point I suggest could be improved was the height of the speed ramp at entrance which is too high and scraped the underside of my car. on the way out it was ok as I was aware of it and went over it very slowly."

May 10, 2008
4

"As this was my first time to use Red Cent Airport Parking i found it badly signposted. When i did find it i found the staff well organised and very helpful and the car park quite secure. I will use this Company again and would recomend it to anyone else for good value and service."

May 9, 2008
4

"Have used Red Cent before and will use again, they offer first class service at competitive rates."

May 6, 2008
5

"very smooth. We were well received. Delivered to airport within 10 mins and at pick up at midnight we had only a few mins to wait for pick up. Good price & good service. Will use this company again."

May 5, 2008
5

"Yes, we really enjoyed our holiday and we were picked up from the airport within moments of phoning Red Cent. We wouldn't fault them for anything and would most certainly use them again and tell family members and friends about the Red Cent car park. Thanks very much to all."

April 30, 2008
4

"first time we used this air port car park and it wont be the last.The service was excellent bus was there within minutes on our return flight good value for money"

April 28, 2008
5

"I have been most impressed with Red Cent Car Parking with security,transfer and courtesy.I have used another car park at the airport and I have suspicions that my vehicle was used during my absence."

April 27, 2008
5

"Ive only used red cent once , on the 23rd until the 25th of April 08 and found them the best i found them the best long term parking at Belfast international! i will be using them again and recommending them to my friends. i just booked online and only cost £9 , just turn up , they take care of your car then take you the short trip over to the airport.when you return just call the number they gave you and they turn up when they said they would!(we had to wait a full two minutes ) for £9 what more could you ask for? and to finish off they are very nice people to deal with. all in all a very nice and simple user experience. thank you red cent."

April 27, 2008
5

"It's the second time I've used Red Cent Parking.
On both occassions I recieved excellent service at the right price"

April 24, 2008
3

"Very professional, quick pick up and drop off. Only thing, my car had 2 minor scratches on it which weren't there before."

April 17, 2008
5

"This was probably about the fourth or fifth time I used Red Cent Parking. All the staff are so friendly and the service is brilliant. Never been waiting long for drop off to the airport or for collection when returning. Pricing is very reasonable also."

April 16, 2008
5

"I am very pleased with the service provided by Red Cent Parking the service was excellent and I shall use again. Thank you."

March 28, 2008