Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Karl Airport Parking Ltd reviews

Karl Airport Parking Ltd logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Karl Airport Parking Ltd

Showing 211 to 240 of 260 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>
5

"have no complaints about the red cent car parking. we left it a little late to book, so had to do it online via FHR which was a couple of pounds more expensive than going directly through red cent, but the car was safe, it was easy to get to and didn't take too long to get dropped off or picked up at the airport. Top notch!"

July 23, 2008
5

"I found the location of the car park very convenient, it was easy to find, good instructions on you web site.
Staff were very friendly and helpful, I will use Re cent again in the future and recommend it to my friends. Very good value for parking as well, full marks."

July 22, 2008
4

"We were very happy with the service provided - quick and efficient by friendly staff. Most of all, it was excellent value and I would definitely use Red Cent again, especailly if I needed to park for a week or more."

July 21, 2008
5

"Excellent value, friendly and efficient service. Would use Red Cent again and have no hesitation recommending to others - the cost was 35% of what we paid at Dublin airport over the same 15 day duration. It's a no brainer!"

July 19, 2008
5

"Quick and reliable service with friendly staff. Overall, i was very pleased with the service."

July 17, 2008
4

"I booked the car park online and when i arrived they couldnt find me in their book but apart from that everything was spot on. Good value for money and would certainly use again."

July 17, 2008
5

"Red Cent were easy to find using emailed directions,reliable,efficient and very reasonable .I would recommend them and will use them in the future."

July 13, 2008
4

"very efficient, excellent service, will use again and would recommend"

July 13, 2008
5

"First time to use RedCent at Belfast International.
The service was excellent. Very fast pick up on return flight.
This offers very good value for money when copmpared to any other local supplier/car park"

July 13, 2008
5

"We used Red Cent to park our car when we travelled at the end of June to Tenerife we were away for 8 days and foung red cent to be the cheapeast to leave our car with. The serivce was 1st class and we would definately use them again. On our return which was the early hours of the morning we simply rang them to say we had collected our luggage and were ready to be picked up we waited no longer than 5 mins outside the aiprort terminal."

July 8, 2008
5

"Excellent service - would use again. We telephoned as soon as we had collected our luggage in Belfast and the bus arrived just as we got to the pick up point (a short stroll away in the short stay car park). Straight back to the car park and our car was set out ready to go."

July 3, 2008
5

"Good service, pleasant and helpful people. I will use them again as they are considerably cheaper than others."

June 28, 2008
4

"Used Red Cent for parking this week. We found the service very good - staff very friendly and helpful. It was also very reasonably priced.

Only negative comment would be that finding it at 4am was not easy, unlike other nearby parking companies it was not well signposted at the road side."

June 25, 2008
5

"Using Red Cent Parking was extremely easy and the staff were very courteous and business like. We arrived in the parking area and were taken to the Airport in a few minutes and the return journey was good with the van driver being very flexible in waiting for us to appear from arrivals. Overall the experience was very good and we would not hesitate to recommend them to others as well as using them again ourselves. The cost of £15 for Saturday to Wednesday parking was good value."

June 23, 2008
4

"yes, i cant complain at all. the shuttle bus from the car park to the airport was very frequent and the pick at the other end went very smoothly as well. there was no waiting at all. the check in procedure was simple and uncomplicated, very fast too. yes i would seriously consider using this service again."

June 15, 2008
4

"Red Cent parking was v.good. It was easy to find from the map directions and the staff took us immediately to the airport without any hanging around. On our return trip we just had to ring them when we where at the luggage retrieval part and then came an collected us. They were prompt about this as well and we had no waiting around.

Overall we were well impressed and it wasn't that far from the airport."

June 13, 2008
4

"A very good service. Excellent value compared to what we used to pay for parking at Belfast. Friendly and courteous.

The reasons I don't give Red Cent a 5 are just a couple of minor niggles which were all probably due to the fact I had never used it before:
- the ramp at the entrance scraped the bottom of my car (I drove very slow over it on the way out),
- finding Red Cent was fairly easy using the directions plus my sat nav but a sign at BOTH ends of Old Ballyrobin Road might be useful,
- I nearly hopped onto an EasyPark bus at the airport because I was not sure if Easy Park was another car park in your group OR the name of THIS service (Airport Parking Shop),
- "up on the left" wasn't quite the most accurate way of describing where the car was when I was collecting the car from the Red Cent office.

Just niggles but since they could be put right, why not let you know."

June 13, 2008
4

"very friendly staff and reasonable price, but our flight was not in till 1 am and we did have 2 wait for about 30 mins for the bus to take us to the car park and there was still people waitin after us. but when we got to the car parkin it was well organized and we were away in a few mins, i would use the car parkin again."

June 10, 2008
5

"Excellent fast friendly and efficiant service!!"

June 9, 2008
5

"I was extremely pleased with the complete service. The reception staff were efficient and the drivers for both departure and arrival were friendly and helpful. Absolutely no complaints and I shall be using Red Cent Parking in future."

June 6, 2008
5

"I have used Red Cent on more than one occasion and have found it to be very good. I will have no problem with using it again in the future all being well. S.C."

June 5, 2008
5

"Our trip was very well organised, thanks; will be using the car park again in October this year."

June 4, 2008
3

"On departure it was good, efficient, transport available, had a good feeling.

On arrival at 4.45 am to pick up car, it was less impressive. Too many cars, parked all over the place, blocking some people in, and no-one available to move the other cars out of the way. It's not even high season and a Tuesday morning. What must it be like on a Friday or Saturday?"

June 4, 2008
5

"When I saw how cheap this was compared to any other offer, I wondered if I was wise choosing it - would it prove to be a disaster?
In fact arrival was straightforward with clear directions supplied.
We had ten minutes wait for the minibus to arrive, but it returned to the airport right away, and so our total delay was similar to the time it would have taken to park in the normal loingstay and walk to the terminal building.
On return, we followed directions and phoned as soon as our luggage appeared on the carousel.
By the time we reached the short stay parking area, the minibus was waiting, got us quickly to the Red Cent area.
We collected keys, and were on the road in minutes."

June 4, 2008
3

"This was the third time we have used Red Cent Parking - unfortunately when we arrived home in the small hours after a delay of one hour we discovered there was only one person on duty. The poor man was answering telephone calls, driving the pick up bus etc. Our car was still parked a distance away from the reception and we had to wait while the same man picked it up and brought it to us. While this delay was inconvenient, luckily the weather was pleasant, we did feel it was a dreadful situation for one person to cope with. This will not put us off using Red Cent again but I must admit if this happened again we would be reluctant to continue to use this service."

June 3, 2008
4

"Good friendly service. Quick pick-up from airport on return."

June 1, 2008
4

"I arrived at 4.30am and within minutes was on my way to the airport. Cheaper than other carparks and just a few minutes from the airport. When I arrived back I waited approx 30 minutes at airport but when I reached the park with 2 other families we had our keys and were on the road again in minutes. very convenient, would use red cent again."

May 31, 2008
5

"PARKED AT RED CENT FOR A WEEK DURING MAY. WAS WARY AS I HAD NOT HEARD OF ANYONE ELSE WHO HAD USED IT BEFORE. BUT IT WAS FINE. FLIGHT HOME DELAYED, BUT BUS PICKED US UP IN THE EARLY HOURS WITHIN FIVE MINUTES. CAR WAS WAITING RIGHT BESIDE WHERE BUS PARKED. VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE."

May 27, 2008
5

"I used this facility for the first time in May. I received first class service. The staff were courteous and helped with baggage. The arrangement went like clockwork. The courtesy bus left us outside departures and on our return, a quick phone call ensured the bus picked us up promptly. The car was waiting for us and all went smoothly. I will definitely use this site again."

May 26, 2008
5

"Very happy with red cent.Would use it again and reccomend it to friends."

May 26, 2008