Karl Airport Parking Ltd reviews

Karl Airport Parking Ltd logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Karl Airport Parking Ltd

Showing 151 to 180 of 260 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>
5

"Great service, very helpful staff and very prompt transfers to and from airport. We would use this car park again."

October 4, 2010
5

"Excellent experience on the outbound trip and also on the return. Everything you would want, did exactly as advertised"

October 4, 2010
5

"Working fine no problems.Even with very busy airport on Sunday 3oct picked up and reurned to car"

October 4, 2010
5

"Great service. No problems at all."

October 2, 2010
5

"Very good service,quick transfer to and from airport.My car would not start on my return and they helped me get it going."

September 30, 2010
3

"Where we had to park our car was on a rough hardcore area that was a bit muddy. Area could be easily improved with a few loads of clean stone. We departed on a particulary wet day.
Staff were very pleasant.
I was a bit disappointed at being ask to pay an additional pound for the airport set down cost. This should be disclosed and charged at booking if required."

September 29, 2010
5

"Having used several of the car parks at Belfast International Airport I can honestly say Karl have been the best. Customer service, so far, has been second to none, very fair prices and good clean prompt reliable transfers to and from the airport.I really like on the return after calling the office they send the transport for particular people and not a free for all like some of the others.
Not sure who owns Karl but they are lucky to have so many friendly caring staff.
Strongly recommended."

September 27, 2010
5

"Service was efficient and prompt,

Picked up straight away from the Airport


No complaints at all

Excellent Service"

September 27, 2010
5

"No problems at all ,were very handy to find and pleasant on arrival , good and cheap , were at the airport on arrival , back to my car in 10 mins , what more could i ask for"

September 13, 2010
5

"Prompt and professional service"

September 10, 2010
5

"No complaints. Man who checked us in and the driver were very helpful and friendly. Didnt have to wait around. When we returned the driver was waiting for us so no problems at all"

September 8, 2010
5

"Excellent service and value for money - although the £1 extra "drop off" charge on way out was a bit of an annoyance! Prompt delivery and collection by the shuttle bus - the driver on the return pick up was particularly helpful and pleasant."

September 8, 2010
5

"Service provided by Karl Parking is very good. The car park is only a short distance from the airport and transfers are provided by friendly helpful staff in a new, comfortable, mini bus."

September 7, 2010
5

"Very good service and price."

August 23, 2010
4

"This was the first time I used Karl Airport Parking. Previously I used the long-stay car park in the airport, but that's become steadily more expensive.
You provided an efficient and reasonably priced service for our holiday flights, and I'll certainly be booking with you again in future."

August 23, 2010
5

"our experience of the car parking was flawless
everything went very smooth and the level of service was of a very high standard
thanks"

August 19, 2010
3

"Overall a good airport parking experience - however upon arrival I was asked to pay another £1 as the airport transfers are now getting charged to enter the airport. The new charging system has been in place for about 2months now and as such I belive that the Airport parking should update their prices to include this extra charge that they are incurring - not ask for more money on arrival!"

August 16, 2010
4

"Really efficient, quick drop off and pick up... Very impressed, Cheers..."

August 10, 2010
5

"This was our first time using this service and found it to be a very convenient, hassle free way to park.I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a safe place to park their car and no delays being taken to the airport or collected from the airport."

August 6, 2010
5

"We have used Red Cent Parking on numerous occasions and would highly recommend this company.We have always found all the staff to be polite and helpful with cases, bags etc. The company are very punctual when it comes to pick-ups and drop offs no matter what time of the day or night and they are only a phone call away if you have any problems."

November 13, 2009
5

"Simple process, quick drop-off and pick-up. all very efficient and a good proce"

March 30, 2009
5

"Excellent. Second time I've used it and will do so again."

March 26, 2009
4

"excellent"

March 23, 2009
5

"The site is well looked after and attractive.
Staff are pleasant, helpful and efficient.
Felt the car was being looked after and secure."

March 22, 2009
3

"still good value for money, but coaches used in transfers need to be renewed/updated."

March 12, 2009
2

"Hi,

Returned from holiday on 03 June O8 to find that my car had ben damaged in Red Cent csr park. To cut a very long storey short I eventually received a cheque for the damage on 15 Oct 08 FOUR MONTHS LATER."

November 4, 2008
4

"I would book my car with Red Cent again. Very professional and prompt service."

October 10, 2008
5

"Using Red Cent at Belfast airport was a very satisfactory experience. Staff were courteous and efficient, and transport both to and from the terminal building was available with little delay. Costs compared with alternatives were also attractive"

October 1, 2008
5

"A very good service and I will use your company again."

September 30, 2008
4

"Used Red Cent Parking during Sept 08. Found the business park easily enough and overall had a good experience with them. Phoned them after collecting our bags and they were at the airport within 10 minutes. I'd definately use them again."

September 24, 2008