×

Karl Airport Parking Ltd reviews

Karl Airport Parking Ltd logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Belfast International. If you have used Karl Airport Parking Ltd and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Karl Airport Parking Ltd

Showing 61 to 90 of 260 1 3 5 6 7 8
2
Review stars

"Felt staff were very rude. No help as we arrived on a cold morning at 6.00am."

August 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"karl airport parking was the cheapest and top quality at the same time. i have ,in the past, used cosmo, mc causland and the airport long stay parking and i find karl the best provided,of course, they remain wisely pricd and continue to undercut those private parking providers sited closer to the airport. very efficient and friendly service."

July 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"superb realy handy and no bother would use again and recommend "

June 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"first class"

June 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Karl Airport Parking was quick and easy to use and considerably cheaper than other parking options at Belfast Intl. Airport. There is a minibus on standby to take you on the 5 minute bus journey to your terminal. Eventhough it was late at night when we arrived home, the bus was waiting for us and it dropped us right back to our car."

June 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"As usual I found Karl Airport Parking to be an efficient yet economic way to park my car for a week or two. The staff are very friendly and helpful and in fact we were met outside by a staff member who directed us straight to our parking slot so we wouldn't miss the shuttle bus and our whole experience was excellent. I also like that you park your own car and retain the keys. Our return was equally impressive and I would rate them 4 star plus for service and price. "

June 4, 2012
4
Review stars

"Ran like clockwork, in and out. Would definately use again"

May 31, 2012
5
Review stars

"I found Karl parking handy for airport and very reasonably priced. Staff were very friendly an helpful..I will definitally use them again.."

May 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"great fats efficient service. highly recommended and i will be using them again"

May 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"We found Karl Airport Parking good value and highly efficient."

May 29, 2012
4
Review stars

"I was unlucky in so far as the spot allowcated was the birds toliet, otherwise great."

May 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Good service - good price - no waiting around Prompt service ! Waiting for us on return - no prob recommending - will def use again ! "

May 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"This is the second time we have used Karl for Airport parking.We got a good price and their service was excellent.We will use Karl again."

April 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"We have used this car park the last 3 times we have left from Belfast Intl. and have found the experience 2nd to none. We tried the airport parking and found we had to park quite a distance from the terminal and walk with all our bags through the rain to the terminal and had to pay more for that experience. Thank goodness we have the option of Karl parking which drops you off at the terminal and lets you take your car keys with you then collects you again and drops you off beside your car. The staff were aiso excellent. "

April 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Have used KARL twice in the past...wish I had known about it before! Very helpful, friendly staff. Will not use anywhere else in the future."

March 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent ie karl parking very reliable, caring and comfortable I will difinitely be using them again. Also the driver was very helpful and cared about his customers. Many thanks. Rosena"

February 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"Everything as usually was OK"

December 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"had no problems at all . never waited more than a few minutes for the coutesey bus also . thanks"

December 4, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very impressed with the service given by Karl Parking. Would definitely use it again"

November 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"I have used Karl Airport Parking several times and have always found them to be very efficient, courteous, and excellent value for money. I would not hesitate to recommend them for airport parking for Belfast International Airport."

October 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and far better price than the rest of the airport parking. Very quick pick up / set down service. Would definitely use and recommend again."

October 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"this was so handy and hassle free. when i arrived the girl had all my details and gave me instuctions where to park the car and what to do for coming home the staff were so helpful. then the bus took us to the airport and again on the way back they were brill. "

October 13, 2011
4
Review stars

"used karl recently very fast and reliable service will use them again"

October 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"I found the staff at Karl helpful. I was taken to the airport within a few minutes of arrival and was collected promptly. I would certainly use them again."

October 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"this is the 2nd time that i've used your car park, and i will defently be using it again, the service is next to none."

October 12, 2011
4
Review stars

"Going out was very efficient with very minimal delay. Waited about 10 minutes for return coach but maybe we just missed one. Would probably use Karl again"

October 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Would def use again for convenience"

October 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"i found the car park easy to find a very effient and reliable servive was provided on both departure and arrival i will certainily be using the car park on future trips i olso found the priceing was excellant compared to other airport car parking"

October 1, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good Location, Efficient staff, Prompt delivery & collection to & from airport, Good value in general"

September 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Karl Carpark was excellant they are very well organised and very reasonable ie £3 a day Eddie"

September 27, 2011