×

Karl Airport Parking Ltd reviews

Karl Airport Parking Ltd logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Belfast International. If you have used Karl Airport Parking Ltd and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Karl Airport Parking Ltd

Showing 1 to 30 of 260 1 3 4 5 6 ...9
2
Review stars

"I used this carpark for the first time. I found it easy to find and the driver was very helpful on my outward journey, but one week later I was very disappointed with the rudeness and bad attitude of a different driver on my return... other passengers were horrified at his bad attitude and abrupt manner... This man should go, he is not helping your company or other staff who work with him."

June 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service always been using longtime and always recommend"

October 20, 2015
1
Review stars

"Very dissapointed, arrived outside the airport at 4.21, when I rang to get picked up, I was told that I would be picked up very soon, 20 minutes passed I rang again, no one would answer the phone. I rang again to an answer phone then the mini bus arrived to pick us up 31 minutes after the first phone call at 4.21 to say the least I will not use your company again."

September 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent efficient service at a good cost. Would use again and recommend to others."

September 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service got us to the airport very quickly as I was late coming as we had a puncture on the journey up."

August 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"We found this car Parking perfect value and very easy to find! "

August 7, 2015
4
Review stars

"No problems, prompt service on return. Car stored in overflow park which may be slightly less secure but everything was just fine."

August 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent smooth service. Definitely use again. "

July 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"As usual good job:)well done"

July 19, 2015
4
Review stars

"No problems & good value for money. No hesitation in recommending this service."

July 5, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good service. No problems."

June 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Magnificent. Wouldn't choose any other parking at the international airport ever again. Perfect parking and perfect service "

May 30, 2015
4
Review stars

"Great value for money and excellent friendly service."

May 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service will be using them again thanks "

May 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Smooth seamless service. Excellent. Highly recommended. Competitively priced. "

November 27, 2014
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service reliable and prompt "

October 30, 2014
4
Review stars

"I have used Karl several times and always found that they provide an excellent service."

September 5, 2014
5
Review stars

"It left and arrived quickly."

August 2, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, fast service and only 5 minutes from the Airport. The price was less than half the price of the long term car park and because of the walk involved at the long term car park it is just as quick."

June 9, 2014
5
Review stars

"everything went well thankyou "

February 7, 2014
1
Review stars

"I was not amused one bit by the manner we where treated with by the driver on our return home, he was very abrupt and nasty with myself and my wife, we where not picked up where we where dropped off, when taking us back to our car his driving was outrageous flying round the roundabout and along the road as if he had to get a flight himself. sorry but I will not be using KARL Airport Parking again."

November 20, 2013
5
Review stars

"First class service. Nice welcome, organised, professional and provided clear information. Prompt attention and good price. Would use again. "

September 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Friendly and efficient . "

August 30, 2013
5
Review stars

"A better sign where to stop and wait for the van driver to then direct you to your parking space. Would help specialy in the middle of the night. "

August 29, 2013
1
Review stars

"Used this car park numerous times and been more than happy but this time was so annoyed with the way the bus driver spoke to my children and man handled my son! After e mailing a complaint the car park didn't even bother to reply! Will not use this car park again "

August 14, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent, first class ,efficient,reasonably priced,recommended to all!"

August 13, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No problem at all. Competitive price. I will use Karl Airport Parking again. "

July 20, 2013
5
Review stars

"they were great bith going and coming back. both drivers were great but the one coing home was very pleasant."

July 13, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent car parking place at very cheap prices. Will definitely use again instead of cosmos or any other one. Efficient transfer bus to airport. Definitely recommend :-)"

June 20, 2013
5
Review stars

"Absolutely excellent!! This is the first time we've used this parking facility at Belfast Airport and were so pleased we'll use them time after time. Booking was really quick and easy. When we arrived at Karl airport parking we were instructed to park our car in any available space. A wee bus was waiting beside us to pick us up and take us to airport which took about 8 minutes. On arriving home (it was pouring with rain!) we were picked up from airport and taken back to our car at parking facility - and didn't need to walk any distance in the rain. Excellent super excellent!!!!!!!"

June 16, 2013