Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Belfast International Long Stay Car Park reviews

Belfast International Long Stay Car Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Belfast International Long Stay Car Park

Showing 151 to 180 of 191 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
5

"Stayed last week in June at Long Stay Car park at Belfasst Int Airport. Booking on-line easy and no hassle. Parking excellent and transfer to and from airport excellent. Brillian service and will use again for definite. Great prices too.
Kathleen O'Neill"

July 3, 2007
4

"found it hard to find a empty parking space and then had to walk quite a way to termimus no sign of bus. saying that good value for money."

July 2, 2007
4

"Car park was fine. Shuttle bus readily available. Easy exit"

July 2, 2007
5

"The car parking arrangements were excellent ---- No waiting a bus appeared when parking in the rain and immediatly to deliver us back to the station beside the car A most excellent operation VERY well run by EXCELLENT people."

July 2, 2007
5

"excellent convenient and quick service. No need for cash"

July 1, 2007
4

"Everything went really smoothly regarding our car parking. Booking online was simple. Complimentary shuttle to and from Long Stay to Departureand Arrival area was useful. One point I would make is that in your instructions you should inform people that the information desk for ticked validation is on the upper floor and not in the check in area. I looked here and had to ask the location."

June 26, 2007
5

"Belfast Long Stay Car Park is within easy walking distance of the terminal. There is a free bus but it's just as quick to walk. The discount from BCP/Q-Park for booking on he internet is worthwhile. It is also means that you get out quicker as you get your ticket pre-validated at the Information Desk before going to departures, so no queues at the payment machine when you get back."

June 25, 2007
1

"I drove into the car park at Belfast intnl airport, I had booked it a few days earlier for £30 which I thought was a rip of, but it was the closest to the airport. I parked my car which is fairly new and I think alot of it. I couldnt find a nice level spot with a well maintained surface infact everyone else had the same problem, but I did find a spot were my car could watch the planes taking of and landing.After all it was my car staying at the carpark and not me. I didnt wait for the bus as I would have missed my flight and managed to get back to the departure area were I validated my ticket for my return which was late at night.This I believe was because all the carpark staff went home."

June 15, 2007
5

"It's very convient except this time we were flying out at 7 am so couldn't get ticket validated , had to get it done in short term car park at 1 am.
Apart from the above no problems at all."

June 13, 2007
3

"Good service, on-site at belfast airport, would be nice if a pathway was built suitable for luggage trolleys rather than walking along the road from the airport exit."

June 12, 2007
3

"Pre-paying the carparking was a great option to save hassle but i would say the lack of information confusing. I paid to park in BCP but did not find signage to it good - at 5a.m I was hardly awake. I ended up parking in Q park and being confused had I parked in the wrong place, the bus driver did not know and the information desk was closed (yes the airport and carpark were open?) on return I validated my ticket and escaped either way but it was not the best experience on the whole despite the more reasonable price"

June 11, 2007
5

"Brilliant carpark! Easy walking distance to airport though there is a bus that will drop and pick up from airport. Will be my number one place for parking at the airport!"

June 9, 2007
2

"Whilst the parking facilities and aeroport transfers were of excellent service, difficulties arose by the fact that BCP did not tell the name of the carpark that I would be using - "QPark". I had to ask several times at several different companies if they knew where BCP parking facilities where.

More clarification would be a great asset to anyone wishing to use this service.

Further, there was no signs to tell us that we had to get our ticket validated at aeroport information desk. Thanks to a very helpful shuttle-bus driver, we were able to get this sorted before our flight.

As for parking at the aeroport with BCP? I'll be looking for more options in future.

Alan Brown"

June 6, 2007
5

"we found it very handy when we came back after 2 wks
everything was fine i would recomend it to anyone it saves you waiting for buses to take you back to other long stay parks"

June 6, 2007
5

"This site made it so easy to find a parking place and very easy to find our way around."

June 6, 2007
5

"all went as planned and even though we lost our ticket when on holiday , there was a system in place for us to get a new ticket on return at0230hrs , many thanks , margaret fitzsimons"

June 4, 2007
3

"Your car park is fine. It is conveniently close to the terminal buildings.
If I were to suggest improvements it would have to be improvement of entry and exit to the parking facilities for pedestrians ; the emphasis should be on pedestrians, who are out in the weather, pulling heavy suitcases and not on automobilist who are dry and comfortable.
So:
-broaden the footwalks
-segregate pedestrians completely from motorized traffic
-provide better ramps for getting on the footwalk, or better, again make footwalks smooth and at ground level
-provide well-maitanined waste bins at regular intervals to motivate and enable customers to keep the grounds clean.

Kind regards,

Marga"

June 4, 2007
4

"The car park is extremely close to the airport and if your bags aren't too heavy much quicker to walk over than wait for the shuttle bus. Very easy to validate your parking ticket before boarding your outward bound plane as long as you have the booking number which makes things much easier on the way back."

June 3, 2007
5

"Very good all went smoothly. i had been worried about finding the information desk and about getting my parking ticket stamped etc."

May 30, 2007
4

"convenient
lot cheaper when pre booked"

May 29, 2007
5

"I found booking the car-parking very easy and helpful to use.
The car park itself was easy to use and the validating of the ticket was no problem at all. When my flight was delayed by two hours I had no problem getting out of the car park with my ticket."

May 28, 2007
5

"This is the third time I have used the car park at Belfast International airport in the last six months. It is convenient and the fact that there are buses available to take you to the terminal is great. On one occasion when it was raining very heavily the driver stopped the bus right at my car and even waited while I moved my car forward a little just in case someone would hit it, this was his suggestion and I really appreciated him being so thoughtful. Also other car parks near the airport have reduced their prices to match those at the airport, which is good for everyone.
Also being able to book on line is very convenient, and I will continue to park here in the future."

May 27, 2007
5

"Very pleased with the parking facilities at Belfast International and with the ease in which I was able to book online."

May 22, 2007
5

"We use the long stay carpark at the airport all the time now. We have found it convenient and the bus service user friendly. We are confident our car will be safe and the fact we have not to leave carkeys makes us more confident that it will not be used whilst there. In the past our car has been used when parked at other carparks."

May 21, 2007
4

"Excellent, totally hassle free."

May 21, 2007
5

"Exellent way to leave your vehicle. No problems checking in ot out. Very convenient to airport. Car was in extremely safe and on returning from travel accessability was exellent. All in all very pleased with service and would reccommend this to any travellers.

Sincerely

D Fleck"

May 18, 2007
5

"Thank you, no problems. Transport there imediately on arrival and on return"

May 18, 2007
5

"I must say that pre-booking is a must. £24 is good value, especially within airport boundaries. I didn't encounter any hassle or hiccups, it was straightforward: get luggage, go to car, insert ticket at barrier and away."

May 17, 2007
5

"This service was excellent and very competitive.I would have liked clear instructions to the booth at the short stay car park to have my ticket validated as my flight was very early and it was dark and rather hard to find. However, this is a minor point and easily addressed for future customers.


Thank you."

May 15, 2007
4

"Hi
Just to say that the experience of using Belfast international airport [long stay car park ]was as usual very good.The only complaint i would have is that there is no desk located at arrivals,to get ticket verified.[slightly annoying after a long flight having to walk all the way to departures information desk]."

May 14, 2007