Belfast International Long Stay Car Park reviews

Belfast International Long Stay Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Belfast International. If you have used Belfast International Long Stay Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Belfast International Long Stay Car Park

Showing 91 to 120 of 244
5
A Highes

I booked the parking only 3 hours before travelling and was pleasantly surprised when the whole process went without a hitch.
August 23, 2016

5
J Smylie

Well done on supplying a great service. Worked so well AGAIN. So convenient too no waiting on pick ups
August 22, 2016

4
Mrs L Fryers

It was very suitable however I am registered disabled and could have had a handier space but they were all taken68
May 14, 2016

5
D Clarke

Hi I have used this car park many times ,but yesterday as arrived back I was amazed to see an advertising hoarding for this car park for £3.00 per day, why was I charged £15 .99 for my 1.5 days ?
May 13, 2016

4
H Greer

I changed the registration of the car we were parking 2 days beforehand, was concerned it wouldn't recognise the change but it was all good when leaving!
March 15, 2016

4
G Mccusker

When purchasing online, it would be better to have access solely with licence plate recognition and not receive a ticket also.
March 7, 2016

5
Mr W Harrison

Excellent service
February 8, 2016

5
G Elliott

Easy parking and a short walk.
January 18, 2016

5
Mr B Mckee

The short walk was no problem and quicker than having to wail for the courtesy bus.
January 2, 2016

1
M Odonoghue

30 minutes late picking car up due to flight delayed, charged 49.44
December 20, 2015

4
Mr H Maguire

Very slightly more expensive than competitors but no delay on return awaiting transfer vehicle to carpark. Money well spent on a freezing cold December night!
December 15, 2015

5
Mr R Bray

Easy to book on line, slight problems at the barriers with the ANPR, help is always quickly available and resolved.
December 8, 2015

5
Mrs J Mearns

Easy and convenient unfortunately when we went to pick the car up after our holiday the battery was flat but no problem just called the number on my receipt and within 5 - 10 mins they sent a guy out with jump leads. Excellent service
December 4, 2015

5
Mrs S Peacock

Easy booking and hassle free use
October 31, 2015

5
Mrs D Quinn

Easy getting there and good value. Easy walk from car park to main building.
October 24, 2015

5
Miss M Murphy

Easy to navigate site, I had also changed my car in between my booking and arrival to long stay car park and the gentleman was pleasant and so helpful. Thanks so much!!
October 20, 2015

4
Mr G Sparks

ALL WORKED WELL PRICE WAS VERY GOOD WALK FROM CAR TO TERMINAL NOT TOO FAR AT ALL
October 14, 2015

3
Mrs L Abbott

Everything was fine in terms of booking and parking prior to departure. However, our card was not accepted when leaving the car park following our return from holiday. (This is the second time this has happened and we always bring our paperwork with us that was organised online.) On 12 October, my husband spoke through the intercom, gave our details which were authenticated, waited (other customers had to reverse and go through the parallel lane to leave the car park during this time), then was told he could go through but the 'arm' did not go up. After further conversation, he was eventually able to leave the car park. This took around 10 minutes.
October 13, 2015

5
john jeffrey

Easy booking. It all worked like clockwork. Will happily use again.
September 12, 2015

4
ALB

I have used this carpark several times and always found them competitively priced. The shuttle bus does not run as frequently as is stated on the webpage and if the weather is bad there is no shelter. However, the administration side of things has always been flawless and I will continue to use this carpark.
September 2, 2015

5
Ms L Carrasco

no problems whatsoever.
August 26, 2015

4
P Casey

Just had problem getting in as number plate didn't register but one push of the button and staff were quick to assist.
August 13, 2015

5
Mrs J Garcia

So easy and quick. less than 5 mins walk to terminal . Would definitely use again.
August 13, 2015

5
Mr M Carruthers

Very easy to use
June 22, 2015

5
A Jones

So easy to book online and a good price too. Straight into the car park with registration recognition at 5am and straight out the car park yesterday evening 10 days later. We put the ticket in the machine and away we went great job
June 16, 2015

5
A Doherty

Everything went very smooth with just a short walk to the airport building
June 15, 2015

5
Mrs T Keenan

all very smooth as we had a very early morning flight so very convenient as well . also no problems on return journey I would use it again as long as offer is still on
June 11, 2015

4
Mr R Stevenson

Thank you was very lucky to get a spot at gate as my partner is slightly disabled & therefore did not have to wait on bus at 4oclock in the morning
June 9, 2015

5
A Zagorski

Excellent
May 31, 2015

4
Mr P Moore

Very good - no problems at all!
March 6, 2015