×

Belfast International Long Stay Car Park reviews

Belfast International Long Stay Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Belfast International. If you have used Belfast International Long Stay Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Belfast International Long Stay Car Park

Showing 1 to 30 of 243 1 3 4 5 6 ...9
5
Review stars

"Fast and easy parking experience. The whole experience, from initial online reservation to the parking experience went without any problems. I will have no hesitation making similar reservations for my future travels."

June 19, 2018
3
Review stars

"The facility is no more than basic. It really needs a revolving bus for luggage deliveries to and from terminal and a ‘wait here area’ the distance to the peripheries is too far for many people. At least it is a tarmac ed area the last time I used this place it wasn’t. "

June 17, 2018
4
Review stars

"Excellent help on arrival with your staff ,but when exiting home at 1:30am in the morning barrier cameras did not recognised number plates are the bar code ,we called for assistance ,problem was soon sorted and everyone was able to start journey home.Over all service was good. "

June 7, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very handy to airport although quite a walk to and from car. Would use again."

June 4, 2018
3
Review stars

"On arrival at car park there were no trolleys for our luggage so had to haul our cases to the terminal building, ok if you are young and fit but not good for a couple of 70 year olds. The barrier on exit wouldn't raise to let us out, had to press help button and give our booking details."

June 1, 2018
1
Review stars

"My car registration was not recognised either on my entry to the car park and I had to phone the help who said that he had not been given my details. He did open the barrier. The same thing happened on my return 1 week later. Very poor service."

May 27, 2018
3
Review stars

"Barrier on entry and exit did not automatically lift as stated. To scan barcode on printed document was quite difficult as scanner is located inset on machine. No visible staff on hand to assist either arriving or leaving."

May 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"All very easy and quick to book,access simple well sign posted"

May 8, 2018
3
Review stars

"Nice and easy to get in and out. No problem with number plate recognition . But to be honest I will book with bcp next time as there's usually 60% off offers and your parking was very expensive. I left it too late this timetable book with BCP . If you can do offers too, that would probably persuade me to use your service again . Thanks "

May 8, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service "

April 30, 2018
5
Review stars

"The parking experience could not have been more straightforward."

April 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"all good "

April 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"easy and was comfortable to leave car for 4 days. "

April 2, 2018
4
Review stars

"I found the experience very worth while. Being able to park car so close to airport for a reasonable cost was very beneficial and painless."

March 31, 2018
5
Review stars

"Never have any issues with this service and always find it extremely handy. Sometimes the number plate regocnition system doesn’t always clear your car to raise the exterior barrier which requires annoying a staff member on the intercom to give various details to enable you to leave. Maybe the parking but some motorists parking their vehicles in areas such as road junctions is totally wrong and only goes to annoy other users who try their best to park in a decent way within the correct parking spaces and your company could take a more robust manner to deal with these offenders and please don’t take ignore it! Thank you "

March 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"very smooth. very straightforward .thank you"

February 26, 2018
3
Review stars

"No problem with parking but I was very shocked at the price. In all my similar very short trips I’ve never had to pay so much. Will be looking at alternatives in the future. 79006"

February 15, 2018
4
Review stars

"I always use the long stay car park as it is close to the airport and the prices are very competitive with other car parking facilities near by. Never had a problem or had to ask for any help so never had to speak with anyone as it is all done by Registration Recognition."

January 31, 2018
5
Review stars

"Fast and easy access and was walking distance to terminal. All round excellent?"

January 26, 2018
4
Review stars

"Great experience no problems easy access "

December 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Could not have been more simple, very convenient - first class !!!!"

December 20, 2017
4
Review stars

"Camera did not recognise number plate either on the way in or out same free of snow & dirt Needed “Help” to get out. Help button in difficult position...had to get out of car to push. Gentleman who responded promptly very helpful"

December 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy access. Quick to terminal"

November 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"We had a hassle free parking at the airport and will certainly use BCP again."

October 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"No problems. Drove in and number plate read. No paperwork required."

October 18, 2017
4
Review stars

"Online cheapest & best way to book long stay carpark. Just drive in no ticket needed so very convenient. Only problem is spaces & I mean that the tarmac ones are always full so I was up at very back which was all puddles & very mucky grass."

October 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"great value car parking "

October 12, 2017
2
Review stars

"The car parking itself was fine close to the terminal, but both in and out I had to exit the car to press the assist button as the no plate camera did not recognise on both trips, and then wait for some to open the barrier. Regards Terry King"

October 9, 2017
4
Review stars

"My only problem was the system did not scan my number plate The bar code scanner is not " user friendly " to scan a bar code printed on an A4 sheet of paper Easy to walk to terminal Chris mcnally "

October 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very handy"

October 3, 2017