Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Belfast Killead Airlodge Car Park reviews

Belfast Killead Airlodge Car Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Belfast Killead Airlodge Car Park

Showing 61 to 79 of 79 << ... 1 2 3
5

"I was more than pleased with the service I received from the staff at Killead Airlodge Car Park. Friendly, punctual and very pleasant. I have no complaints. Have dealt with Killed Airlodge before and will again in the future."

May 5, 2011
5

"VERY PROMPT & EFFICIENT: NO DELAYS & friendly...

What more could you want......."

April 2, 2011
1

"Killead lodge let us down, they left us standing for over an hour bit knowing what was happening. With kids late at night after a long stressful flight this was not ideal.
I wouldn't use then again. They were called, texted but had switched both tel numbers off. We had begun to organise alternative travel to collect car when a driver turned up not apologetic and without a reason. The whole experience was a nightmare!
I would use mc causland in future as a bus turned up every few mins for them."

April 1, 2011
1

"Disgraceful service, never use this company. Arrived back on time to belfast after long tiring flight and no bus. Called both tel numbers provided and both phone lines switched off. Left standing like idiots with four children ringing the numbers continually. An hour later got through and given pathetic excuse that both phone lines went down at same time. No apology. Shameful way to treat paying customers. I will never use this crowd of chancers again. Use them but be warned they are crap."

March 31, 2011
5

"We had excellent service from Killead Lodge. Our transfers to and from the sirport were efficient and we felt we had left our car in a secure location."

March 17, 2011
4

"Always satisfactory experience, except that it would be better to have a freephone number to ring instead of an expensive mobile call."

March 12, 2011
5

"Fantastic, a great ending to a great holiday. Prompt fast, curtious."

March 1, 2011
5

"Excellent value for money. Close to airport and didnt have to wait long to be transferred by their bus. Have used it twice now and can recommend it."

February 28, 2011
5

"I have used this car parking service on a couple of occassions now and would highly recommend it for its competitive prices and very efficient service."

February 28, 2011
5

"Very helpful, friendly and courteous staff. Prompt pick-up on return which was very good. Would definitely use this park again."

February 28, 2011
5

"Super service - even gave us a jump start when the car wouldn't start!"

February 18, 2011
5

"we arrived at 6-30am the mini bus was waiting for us our bags were put on board and we got on to a lovely warm bus it was minus 7c outside, this is the best airport parking in the area and we use them all the time.Well lit and secure."

January 29, 2011
5

"Parking at Killead Lodge was a very pleasant experience. Transfers to and from the airport were very prompt and the staff were very friendly.

I arrived back into Alderfrove on a frosty January evening - when I picked up my car the heat was running in the car and the windows were clear of any frost. Top marks to Killead for service."

January 20, 2011
4

"Very straightforward - dropped off the car & only had to wait 5 minutes for the shuttle bus to pick us up. On the way back I phoned whilst at the baggage reclaim & by the time we'd made our way out of the airport, the bus was just pulling up. They handed over the car keys & our car was parked in a convenient place to drive away. They seem very organised & I'd use them again! The only downside is that its a little further from the airport than some of the other carparks..."

January 4, 2011
5

"First class service and very handy to airport.
Have used them 3 times now and will be booking with them again next month."

December 29, 2010
1

"I will not be using your site again because when we arrived at Killead we were told we had to pay £2 more than the price I had payed on line,the reason for paying on line was everything was payed up front and we didn't have to worry about carrying sterling, as we only had euros with us.Also when we got to Spain we had problems with the car hire we got through you as it turned out more expensive.From 39euros to 104 euros.Ihave no problems with Killead but dont tell me one price and then when we get there put it up.as for the car hire the staff were nice but I could have got the car cheeper there.I will be telling my friends and family about this as well.Thank You."

December 21, 2010
5

"I am very happy with the service supplied by Killead."

December 20, 2010
1

"Arrival at the carpark and delivery to the airport all went very well with no problems, however when we arrived back at the airport there was no one to collect us and after 3 phone calls and a 40 minute wait in freezing fog we were finally collected only to find that we were not expected that day and that our car keys were not ready for colection either, overall Killead Airlodge are best avoided."

November 15, 2010
5

"Hi I would def recommend this c.park. Easy drop off, easy pick up, no hassel, thank you.."

November 15, 2010