×

Belfast Killead Airlodge Car Park reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Belfast International. If you have used Belfast Killead Airlodge Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Belfast Killead Airlodge Car Park

Showing 31 to 60 of 79 2
4
Review stars

"Good collection , prompt pick up. Close enough to the airport. Good service."

June 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service, even keeps the car keys while you are away, car parked out front ready for return. Easy five minute transfer both out and on return. Reasonable fee for such a service. Very happy."

May 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Killead airport parking booked through airport parking shop was excellent and good value. Site was secure and staff efficient with prompt service."

May 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"It was very good, Killead have now been computerised and leaving and picking up the car was done very quickly and efficiently."

April 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have used Killead on numerous occasions. The experience has always been positive. The price is probably the best available, the check-in and pick-up procedures are simple and effective. The staff are always courteous and helpful. I will definitely be using them again and have recommended them to my friends."

April 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent as always. I use Killead all the time, never any problems. "

February 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Service was good. I would recommend to family and friends."

January 25, 2012
4
Review stars

"Staff very helpful - no problems "

January 1, 2012
4
Review stars

"Was very pleased with the service at Killead Lodge. Very eficent and hassle free. My friends who were with me were very impressed to. Thank you so much. Evelyn "

October 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Everything went really smoothly when we parked here. There were quite a few people arriving around the same time as our flight landed and the coach was there to pick us up immediately and the keys all ready on the counter when we got back to Killead. Excellent."

October 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent service. can't fault it at all. used them alst year as well. very swift transfer to and from the airport. "

October 11, 2011
4
Review stars

"Easy and accessible parking at a good price and helpful and friendly staff."

September 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with. Killead parking it was quick and very friendly. We came back 2 days early and it wasn't a problem for them I would recommend them to my friends and use them in the future. The price was very good as well"

September 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"A swift and prompt no-nonsense service - the staff are pleasant and the mini-buses are extremely regular so there is no having to hang about - would definitely use Killead again. "

August 29, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good friendly service, this was my second time using them and I can see me using them in future."

August 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"I use Killead all the time because it is the cheapest, the service is great and I have no worries about getting picked up or dropped off. Thoroughly recommend it."

August 14, 2011
5
Review stars

" Prompt drop off and collection to and from airport. Staff pleasent and efficient, I would recommend this company to friends and colleagues"

August 1, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent service in terms of efficiency as regards the operation of the overall system. The pick up driver on the second trip seemed a bit grumpy- maybe not a good early starter."

July 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"This was my first time using this car park and I must say I was well impressed. On arrival it was just a matter of leaving the car outrside and collecting a ticket then board the waiting bus. On return the bus was waiting and all in all a very fluent and unstressful experience. Will def use again. "

July 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent- prompt collection from airport"

July 24, 2011
4
Review stars

"prompt trip to airport and collected very quickly once I had phoned. no problems at all and we shall use this service again."

July 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent service"

July 18, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellant service provided on arrival at the car park quick and easy to book car in, first class transfer to the airport and on return collected from airport within 15 minutes to find car and key waiting for me back at the car park. Would certainly recommend."

July 14, 2011
4
Review stars

"The carpark was not very well sign-posted we had to drive up and down the road a few times before we found it! Perhaps a few more road-side pointers would help prospective customers to find it quickly. Other than that the staff were very helpful and courteous, and the bus arrived to pick us up within 10 minutes of a call to the office."

July 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"Everything went according to plan, even though we arrived at 4:30am. A quick efficient check-in system and a speedy transfer to the airport. On our return the bus arrived within a few minutes and our car was parked conveniently near the entrance. I have used Killead Lodge for a number of years and will continue to do so. Many thanks "

June 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent"

June 23, 2011
4
Review stars

"Use of car park was fine. Left off and picked up from airport."

June 21, 2011
4
Review stars

"Well, I've used the service only once, but I will do so again.The staff were efficient and friendly, greeting me by name on arrival. The journey to and from the airport was about ten minutes and the waiting time for the coach at delivery to, and departure from, the airport was also about ten minutes.The bonus was that Killead Airlodge is considerably cheaper than similar service at Aldergrove."

June 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"What can you say about a car park other than finding a happy face there at 0500 to greet me by name as I arrived, a pleasant driver to take me to and from the airport terminal. I rang to request collection as soon as I had my baggage and by the time I got out of the airport the minibus had arrived. Definitely more convenient than long term on site parking, cheaper, secure and option car valet service. They can also provide accommodation at their lodge."

June 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent facilities, everyone very helpful and courteous, just step out of the bus and into your car. I use it every time as it is also on my way to and from the airport."

May 14, 2011