×

Belfast Cosmo Parking reviews

Belfast Cosmo Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Belfast International. If you have used Belfast Cosmo Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Belfast Cosmo Parking

Showing 91 to 113 of 113 1 2 4
5
Review stars

"My recent use of cosmos for the care of my car whilst away on holiday. I would like to thank the staff for assisting the mechanics with the repair to my car. On the journey up to the airport my windscreen wiper broke during thunderous downpours and I was very upset when I reached Cosmos. Also, on my return flight home my plane was over three hours late into Belfast and I had to phone to let the Cosmos office know and their response was not to worry and to phone whenever I arrived. So, I have used Cosmos in the past and I will continue to use the facility in the future and I also recommend this parking facility to all my friends and family."

April 16, 2008
4
Review stars

"Happy enough, quick transfer to and from airport, quickly and pleasantly dealt with in the office."

April 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"very quick reliable service,pleasant staff would use again, 100%."

April 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found the online booking procedure to be very efficient, especially as I booked a space the night before departure to Faro and received all necessary information within minutes of finalizing the booking. I was received with courtesy at Cosmos and within 5 minutes of depositing by car I was in the departure area of the main airport and on my return to Belfast I was able to pick up my car within the same time frame. The service offered was both simple, efficient and rapid especially given that my departure was at 6am and return at 11pm. Many thanks."

April 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"no problems at all, pleasant staff and good service. will use them again"

April 7, 2008
4
Review stars

"Worked fine no problems"

April 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Have used Cosmo many times and always found it excellent."

April 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used Cosmos many times and as always was very pleased with their service from start to finish."

April 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"as always very pleased with service we use cosmo all the time and i have now got my friends to use sorry for delay in reply"

April 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Cosmo car park was very good, no complaints at all. We were collected promptly. "

March 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used Cosmos Parking several times and I have had no cause to complain about anything. The staff are courtious and helpful. I will always use Comos as my first preference when I fly form Belfast Inerantional. Regards Ethna Mcmahon"

March 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, will use again."

March 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service with close proximity to the airport. The complimentary bus was there on departure and arrival without delay."

March 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"From start to finish the service I received was exceptional. On returning from a 4 day break in London I phoned from the Free phone, the bus was ready and departed with me to the garage. I was pleasantly received at the desk; my key was ready and the car was parked in front of the office facing out. So how better can you get than that! So, as long as the costs are kept reasonable we will be back."

March 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"our experience with cosmo car park was excellent their friendly manner was great and reasurring as we left our cars with them. and we shall use them again and again."

March 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! Will recommend no problem and will use again! Thank you so much!"

February 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"First time i used Cosmo,staff manerly, cheaper than some of the other park, every bit as good, will be using it again, "

February 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"top rate service"

April 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Convenient to the Airport; helpful staff; clean bus; good rates; what more do you want?"

March 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"I had no problems with Cosmo parking or the staff. Based on my experience with Mc Causlands I thought that the cortesy bus was not big enough and was not as regular as mc causlands"

March 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"I was very happy with the service provided and the price as i use Belfast Aldergrove 6 or 8 times a year for periods of 10-20 days at a time i will use your service again provided the price remains the same, pity you did not do a bonus points system for regular users similar to the car hire company i use in Spain. Thanks for taking time to e-mail me."

March 20, 2007
4
Review stars

" I found no real problems with Cosmo. My vehicle was still at the rear of their complex when I returned home and I had a few minutes wait in the rain, other than that everything was adequate. "

March 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"The service was certainly adequate - staff were suitable and shuttle service was timely. I would book my car in with them again."

March 19, 2007