×

Belfast Cosmo Parking reviews

Belfast Cosmo Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Belfast Cosmo Parking

Showing 61 to 90 of 108 ... 1 2 3 4 ...
4

"I have used Cosmo for many occasions over the years and always find them very efficient and courteous. My only complaint is that as they have only 1 minibus drivers and passengers need to wait (often in the rain) for the minibus to get back when there are several other drivers with luggage in front of you (which means Cosmo is popular)."

June 10, 2008
3

"The service was excellent.Dropped the car off and was took straight to the airport. On return rang the freephone number and the bus was there in a few minutes.Only gripe was when I got home I noticed there were two chips out of the drivers door.So I wont be using them again."

June 6, 2008
5

"everything went o k no problems"

June 4, 2008
5

"I am delighted to review this parking facility. Having booked on line it could not have been simpler. We left our car and keys at reception and were taken immediately by bus to the airport. Upon our return the bus was already waiting to take us back and the car was immediately available. All the staff and especially the bus drivers were exceptionnally helpful. Anyway you could walk easily enough from the car park to the airport. It's possibly closer thatn the long stay"

June 2, 2008
4

"Booked a few days before I left. Very pleased with the price. Checked to confirm but they didn't know about us. But after quoting our number it was sorted thankfully. Will use this car park again but I would book earlier next time"

June 1, 2008
5

"The service provided by Cosmos was excellent, I would have no doubt in using them again and recommending them to others.

Thank you"

May 26, 2008
4

"site was easy to understand and worthwhile to browse as it not only compared prices but also gave indications of level of security. Would certainly use it again."

May 26, 2008
4

"Good value for money, quick service delivering and picking up car. Could have done with more staff on duty when dropping car off on the Sunday."

May 25, 2008
5

"Very good experience. Efficient and courteous servive. I would definitely use tis Cosmos Car Park again."

May 25, 2008
4

"everything went smoothly.transfer courtesy minibus was at both drop off and collection point when we arrived."

May 24, 2008
5

"Faultless - will definitely use again"

May 24, 2008
5

"Was really pleased with the car park service. Very friendly and efficient - even though we turned up very early. Pick up was quick. Very easy service to use - will definately do so again."

May 21, 2008
4

"Excellent. Good price, efficiennt service- good location"

May 20, 2008
5

"we have used cosmo car parking several times and as we keep using them it proves that we are very satisfied with their service efficient and car always ready to drive away after a journey home!
can we book you for the twelth week?"

May 20, 2008
1

"Fast efficient service.Have already booked again for 2 more trips."

May 16, 2008
5

"Cosmo service at belfast was excellent. Punctual, friendly and efficient"

May 13, 2008
5

"the service was very professional and efficent"

May 12, 2008
5

"No problems using Cosmo. Have used them several times in the past and will continue to do so in the future."

May 12, 2008
4

"Quick, easy and well priced. Will definitely use Cosmo again."

May 9, 2008
5

"It took about 60 seconds to drop off the car and catch the courtesy bus to the terminal. On return I had the fastest transfer I've ever had from terminal to my car, which was sitting at the front of the Cosmo office. Faultless service."

May 8, 2008
5

"Check in of the car was easy and quick. The bus took us straight across to the airport and when we arrived back to the airport the bus was there to take us to collect the car."

May 8, 2008
5

"Quick & simple to use, plus the shuttle bus was sitting waiting, will be using this service again."

May 5, 2008
5

"smooth checkin, transport to and from terminal great, pick up no probs, would recommend, will be using again, great price too"

May 4, 2008
5

"service was excellent, I arrived and was taken straight over to airport by bus, no waiting for other people to arrive. On the way back the bus was sitting outside, I got straight on and was taken over to car park where I collected my car without any fuss or bother. Excellent service and very reasonable."

May 1, 2008
5

"Within easy access of airport. Excellent pickup and drop off service."

April 20, 2008
5

"My recent use of cosmos for the care of my car whilst away on holiday. I would like to thank the staff for assisting the mechanics with the repair to my car. On the journey up to the airport my windscreen wiper broke during thunderous downpours and I was very upset when I reached Cosmos. Also, on my return flight home my plane was over three hours late into Belfast and I had to phone to let the Cosmos office know and their response was not to worry and to phone whenever I arrived. So, I have used Cosmos in the past and I will continue to use the facility in the future and I also recommend this parking facility to all my friends and family."

April 16, 2008
4

"Happy enough, quick transfer to and from airport, quickly and pleasantly dealt with in the office."

April 15, 2008
5

"very quick reliable service,pleasant staff would use again, 100%."

April 11, 2008
5

"I found the online booking procedure to be very efficient, especially as I booked a space the night before departure to Faro and received all necessary information within minutes of finalizing the booking.

I was received with courtesy at Cosmos and within 5 minutes of depositing by car I was in the departure area of the main airport and on my return to Belfast I was able to pick up my car within the same time frame. The service offered was both simple, efficient and rapid especially given that my departure was at 6am and return at 11pm. Many thanks."

April 7, 2008
5

"no problems at all, pleasant staff and good service. will use them again"

April 7, 2008