×

Belfast Cosmo Parking reviews

Belfast Cosmo Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Belfast International. If you have used Belfast Cosmo Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Belfast Cosmo Parking

Showing 61 to 90 of 119 1 3
5

"Excellent service from start to finish. Prompt transfers to and from airport. Efficient processing of paperwork. Have booked again for next trip. "

July 5, 2008
4

"Pleased with the service and parking faciities. slightly disappointed when being collected. we where waiting at the sign post for cosmo not knowing that we should have been waiting at the road marking sign (couldnt see it for McCausland bus waiting) which resulted in us missing our place in the queue. We had longer to wait because there was no more room when we got down to the bus.My 8 month old grandson wasnt impressed.Maybe this could be looked at. We where not the only customers fooled by the signs. Having said that I would use you again."

July 4, 2008
5

"Really close to airport. Transport provided is quick, clean and very prompt. Extremely helpful staff. Thanks!"

July 2, 2008
5

"Cosmo proved to be a very efficient and reliable service. No waiting, no hassle and no complicated proceedures."

June 30, 2008
4

"i find your parking very good the only thing i had to wait standing in your office before anyone came to get my keys and there people in the back talking but will use it again very soon hopefully"

June 26, 2008
5

"Delighted with the efficiency!!!!"

June 26, 2008
5

"Very good - very friendly"

June 25, 2008
2

"the coach sent to pick us up on arrival was ancient the roof was leaking the seats were soaking wet we had to sit on plastic bags . "

June 24, 2008
5

"Found the carparking was extremely speedy and efficient and the car was waitng on the forecourt on my arrival back in Belfast. "

June 19, 2008
4

"i was pleased with the cosmo arrived there no promblems bus droped up straight to the airport and on are arrival the bus picked us up we had no waiting about many thanks would use the service again"

June 14, 2008
5

"It is one of the best car parks I have used. Very quick service, transfer to and from the airport, very pleasant staff."

June 13, 2008
4

"I have used Cosmo for many occasions over the years and always find them very efficient and courteous. My only complaint is that as they have only 1 minibus drivers and passengers need to wait (often in the rain) for the minibus to get back when there are several other drivers with luggage in front of you (which means Cosmo is popular). "

June 10, 2008
3

"The service was excellent.Dropped the car off and was took straight to the airport. On return rang the freephone number and the bus was there in a few minutes.Only gripe was when I got home I noticed there were two chips out of the drivers door.So I wont be using them again."

June 6, 2008
5

"everything went o k no problems"

June 4, 2008
5

"I am delighted to review this parking facility. Having booked on line it could not have been simpler. We left our car and keys at reception and were taken immediately by bus to the airport. Upon our return the bus was already waiting to take us back and the car was immediately available. All the staff and especially the bus drivers were exceptionnally helpful. Anyway you could walk easily enough from the car park to the airport. It's possibly closer thatn the long stay"

June 2, 2008
4

"Booked a few days before I left. Very pleased with the price. Checked to confirm but they didn't know about us. But after quoting our number it was sorted thankfully. Will use this car park again but I would book earlier next time"

June 1, 2008
5

"The service provided by Cosmos was excellent, I would have no doubt in using them again and recommending them to others. Thank you"

May 26, 2008
4

"site was easy to understand and worthwhile to browse as it not only compared prices but also gave indications of level of security. Would certainly use it again."

May 26, 2008
4

"Good value for money, quick service delivering and picking up car. Could have done with more staff on duty when dropping car off on the Sunday."

May 25, 2008
5

"Very good experience. Efficient and courteous servive. I would definitely use tis Cosmos Car Park again."

May 25, 2008
4

"everything went smoothly.transfer courtesy minibus was at both drop off and collection point when we arrived."

May 24, 2008
5

"Faultless - will definitely use again"

May 24, 2008
5

"Was really pleased with the car park service. Very friendly and efficient - even though we turned up very early. Pick up was quick. Very easy service to use - will definately do so again."

May 21, 2008
4

"Excellent. Good price, efficiennt service- good location"

May 20, 2008
5

"we have used cosmo car parking several times and as we keep using them it proves that we are very satisfied with their service efficient and car always ready to drive away after a journey home! can we book you for the twelth week?"

May 20, 2008
1

"Fast efficient service.Have already booked again for 2 more trips."

May 16, 2008
5

"Cosmo service at belfast was excellent. Punctual, friendly and efficient"

May 13, 2008
5

"the service was very professional and efficent"

May 12, 2008
5

"No problems using Cosmo. Have used them several times in the past and will continue to do so in the future."

May 12, 2008
4

"Quick, easy and well priced. Will definitely use Cosmo again."

May 9, 2008