Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Belfast Cosmo Parking reviews

Belfast Cosmo Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Belfast Cosmo Parking

Showing 61 to 90 of 98 << ... 1 2 3 4 ... >>
5

"Faultless - will definitely use again"

May 24, 2008
5

"Was really pleased with the car park service. Very friendly and efficient - even though we turned up very early. Pick up was quick. Very easy service to use - will definately do so again."

May 21, 2008
4

"Excellent. Good price, efficiennt service- good location"

May 20, 2008
5

"we have used cosmo car parking several times and as we keep using them it proves that we are very satisfied with their service efficient and car always ready to drive away after a journey home!
can we book you for the twelth week?"

May 20, 2008
1

"Fast efficient service.Have already booked again for 2 more trips."

May 16, 2008
5

"Cosmo service at belfast was excellent. Punctual, friendly and efficient"

May 13, 2008
5

"the service was very professional and efficent"

May 12, 2008
5

"No problems using Cosmo. Have used them several times in the past and will continue to do so in the future."

May 12, 2008
4

"Quick, easy and well priced. Will definitely use Cosmo again."

May 9, 2008
5

"It took about 60 seconds to drop off the car and catch the courtesy bus to the terminal. On return I had the fastest transfer I've ever had from terminal to my car, which was sitting at the front of the Cosmo office. Faultless service."

May 8, 2008
5

"Check in of the car was easy and quick. The bus took us straight across to the airport and when we arrived back to the airport the bus was there to take us to collect the car."

May 8, 2008
5

"Quick & simple to use, plus the shuttle bus was sitting waiting, will be using this service again."

May 5, 2008
5

"smooth checkin, transport to and from terminal great, pick up no probs, would recommend, will be using again, great price too"

May 4, 2008
5

"service was excellent, I arrived and was taken straight over to airport by bus, no waiting for other people to arrive. On the way back the bus was sitting outside, I got straight on and was taken over to car park where I collected my car without any fuss or bother. Excellent service and very reasonable."

May 1, 2008
5

"Within easy access of airport. Excellent pickup and drop off service."

April 20, 2008
5

"My recent use of cosmos for the care of my car whilst away on holiday. I would like to thank the staff for assisting the mechanics with the repair to my car. On the journey up to the airport my windscreen wiper broke during thunderous downpours and I was very upset when I reached Cosmos. Also, on my return flight home my plane was over three hours late into Belfast and I had to phone to let the Cosmos office know and their response was not to worry and to phone whenever I arrived. So, I have used Cosmos in the past and I will continue to use the facility in the future and I also recommend this parking facility to all my friends and family."

April 16, 2008
4

"Happy enough, quick transfer to and from airport, quickly and pleasantly dealt with in the office."

April 15, 2008
5

"very quick reliable service,pleasant staff would use again, 100%."

April 11, 2008
5

"I found the online booking procedure to be very efficient, especially as I booked a space the night before departure to Faro and received all necessary information within minutes of finalizing the booking.

I was received with courtesy at Cosmos and within 5 minutes of depositing by car I was in the departure area of the main airport and on my return to Belfast I was able to pick up my car within the same time frame. The service offered was both simple, efficient and rapid especially given that my departure was at 6am and return at 11pm. Many thanks."

April 7, 2008
5

"no problems at all, pleasant staff and good service. will use them again"

April 7, 2008
4

"Worked fine no problems"

April 4, 2008
5

"Have used Cosmo many times and always found it excellent."

April 2, 2008
5

"I have used Cosmos many times and as always was very pleased with their service from start to finish."

April 1, 2008
4

"as always very pleased with service we use cosmo all the time and i have now got my friends to use
sorry for delay in reply"

April 1, 2008
5

"Cosmo car park was very good, no complaints at all. We were collected promptly."

March 24, 2008
5

"I have used Cosmos Parking several times and I have had no cause to complain about anything. The staff are courtious and helpful. I will always use Comos as my first preference when I fly form Belfast Inerantional.

Regards
Ethna Mcmahon"

March 24, 2008
5

"Excellent service, will use again."

March 23, 2008
5

"Excellent service with close proximity to the airport. The complimentary bus was there on departure and arrival without delay."

March 19, 2008
5

"From start to finish the service I received was exceptional. On returning from a 4 day break in London I phoned from the Free phone, the bus was ready and departed with me to the garage. I was pleasantly received at the desk; my key was ready and the car was parked in front of the office facing out. So how better can you get than that! So, as long as the costs are kept reasonable we will be back."

March 18, 2008
5

"our experience with cosmo car park was excellent their friendly manner was great and reasurring as we left our cars with them. and we shall use them again and again."

March 11, 2008