×

Belfast Cosmo Parking reviews

Belfast Cosmo Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Belfast International. If you have used Belfast Cosmo Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Belfast Cosmo Parking

Showing 31 to 60 of 108 2 4
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Great value, will definitely use again. A*****"

July 24, 2014
4
Review stars

"No problem with this company, will use them again."

June 12, 2014
4
Review stars

"Very efficient service."

January 25, 2013
4
Review stars

"Friendly staff and good service. Only one drawback - our plane was delayed and the courtesy coach had to be phoned to take us to Cosmo Carpark. Although it only took a few minutes the weather was cold and after stepping off a plane from Spain one would have preferred not to be kept waiting.However Cosmos is very close to the airport and I would use their service again."

October 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"We were very pleased with the service at Cosmos car park. It is very convenient to the main airport and the shuttle service was fast and prompt. Staff were friendly."

July 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with Cosmo will definately use them again, right beside airport prompt picp-upon return, excellent."

February 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service was exactly as described, and very quick & efficient. I had been a little anxious as to how long the transfer to the terminal would take, but it couldn't have been any faster, and if that's their usual performance, I won't hesitate to use them every time. Thanks."

April 15, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very friendly staff makeing our journey to and fron airport fast,plesent and safe. Thank you."

March 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"We have used your facilities many times and are always happy with the service."

March 9, 2009
4
Review stars

"Functional. Only comment is that he place could do with a face lift, very poor condition."

March 2, 2009
4
Review stars

"the carpark was very good and service to airport was very prompt , i would like to make a complaint though about the price i was charged by your company, a companion on mine was travelling using the exact same parking service and time and was only charged £20 were i paid £20 plus you booking fee , when you are booking online you are led to believe that your are saving money whereas i should have just arrived and paid there and then without booking thus saving myself time online and the extra booking fee it makes sense for me to just arrive and pay in the future Paul"

November 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"EXCELLENT AND RELIBLE SERVICE"

October 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"We had a trouble free time from start to finish and car park facilities were A1. Top marks to allconcerned"

October 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Have used this service before. Much prefer it to parking in the aiprort Long Stay Ccar park. It is cheaper, quicker and they don't forget my details when I pre-book!"

October 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"WE ALWAYS USE COSMO CAR PARK AS MY HUSBAND SAYS THERE RELIABLE AND SAFE."

August 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Used Cosmo in July for the first time and it was an excellent service. Courtesy bus took us straight to the door and on our return I called the depot when I collected our bags and the bus was there to collect as soon as we walked out the door. Definitley recommend this company to anyone travelling from Belfast International."

July 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"I am very pleased that we used Cosmo car park on our recent holiday. We were dealt with promptly and politely on our departure and return. The shuttle bus arrived minutes after we stepped outside the terminal. Will definitely book with Cosmo in future and have already recommended it to friends."

July 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"done the job for me and my family "

July 16, 2008
4
Review stars

"parking the car was pretty straight forward just booked on line and went up and parked the car and was taken straight over to the airport. return trip was just as easy [ no hassle ] "

July 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from start to finish. Prompt transfers to and from airport. Efficient processing of paperwork. Have booked again for next trip. "

July 5, 2008
4
Review stars

"Pleased with the service and parking faciities. slightly disappointed when being collected. we where waiting at the sign post for cosmo not knowing that we should have been waiting at the road marking sign (couldnt see it for McCausland bus waiting) which resulted in us missing our place in the queue. We had longer to wait because there was no more room when we got down to the bus.My 8 month old grandson wasnt impressed.Maybe this could be looked at. We where not the only customers fooled by the signs. Having said that I would use you again."

July 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Really close to airport. Transport provided is quick, clean and very prompt. Extremely helpful staff. Thanks!"

July 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Cosmo proved to be a very efficient and reliable service. No waiting, no hassle and no complicated proceedures."

June 30, 2008
4
Review stars

"i find your parking very good the only thing i had to wait standing in your office before anyone came to get my keys and there people in the back talking but will use it again very soon hopefully"

June 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Delighted with the efficiency!!!!"

June 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good - very friendly"

June 25, 2008
2
Review stars

"the coach sent to pick us up on arrival was ancient the roof was leaking the seats were soaking wet we had to sit on plastic bags . "

June 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Found the carparking was extremely speedy and efficient and the car was waitng on the forecourt on my arrival back in Belfast. "

June 19, 2008
4
Review stars

"i was pleased with the cosmo arrived there no promblems bus droped up straight to the airport and on are arrival the bus picked us up we had no waiting about many thanks would use the service again"

June 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"It is one of the best car parks I have used. Very quick service, transfer to and from the airport, very pleasant staff."

June 13, 2008