Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Belfast Cosmo Parking reviews

Belfast Cosmo Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Belfast Cosmo Parking

Showing 31 to 60 of 98 << ... 1 2 3 4 ... >>
4

"the carpark was very good and service to airport was very prompt , i would like to make a complaint though about the price i was charged by your company, a companion on mine was travelling using the exact same parking service and time and was only charged £20 were i paid £20 plus you booking fee , when you are booking online you are led to believe that your are saving money whereas i should have just arrived and paid there and then without booking thus saving myself time online and the extra booking fee it makes sense for me to just arrive and pay in the future

Paul"

November 11, 2008
5

"EXCELLENT AND RELIBLE SERVICE"

October 29, 2008
5

"We had a trouble free time from start to finish and car park facilities were A1. Top marks to allconcerned"

October 23, 2008
5

"Have used this service before. Much prefer it to parking in the aiprort Long Stay Ccar park. It is cheaper, quicker and they don't forget my details when I pre-book!"

October 13, 2008
5

"WE ALWAYS USE COSMO CAR PARK AS MY HUSBAND SAYS THERE RELIABLE AND SAFE."

August 4, 2008
5

"Used Cosmo in July for the first time and it was an excellent service. Courtesy bus took us straight to the door and on our return I called the depot when I collected our bags and the bus was there to collect as soon as we walked out the door. Definitley recommend this company to anyone travelling from Belfast International."

July 23, 2008
5

"I am very pleased that we used Cosmo car park on our recent holiday. We were dealt with promptly and politely on our departure and return. The shuttle bus arrived minutes after we stepped outside the terminal. Will definitely book with Cosmo in future and have already recommended it to friends."

July 17, 2008
5

"done the job for me and my family"

July 16, 2008
4

"parking the car was pretty straight forward just booked on line and went up and parked the car and was taken straight over to the airport. return trip was just as easy [ no hassle ]"

July 6, 2008
5

"Excellent service from start to finish. Prompt transfers to and from airport. Efficient processing of paperwork. Have booked again for next trip."

July 5, 2008
4

"Pleased with the service and parking faciities. slightly disappointed when being collected. we where waiting at the sign post for cosmo not knowing that we should have been waiting at the road marking sign (couldnt see it for McCausland bus waiting) which resulted in us missing our place in the queue. We had longer to wait because there was no more room when we got down to the bus.My 8 month old grandson wasnt impressed.Maybe this could be looked at. We where not the only customers fooled by the signs. Having said that I would use you again."

July 4, 2008
5

"Really close to airport. Transport provided is quick, clean and very prompt. Extremely helpful staff. Thanks!"

July 2, 2008
5

"Cosmo proved to be a very efficient and reliable service. No waiting, no hassle and no complicated proceedures."

June 30, 2008
4

"i find your parking very good the only thing i had to wait standing in your office before anyone came to get my keys and there people in the back talking but will use it again very soon hopefully"

June 26, 2008
5

"Delighted with the efficiency!!!!"

June 26, 2008
5

"Very good - very friendly"

June 25, 2008
2

"the coach sent to pick us up on arrival was ancient the roof was leaking the seats were soaking wet we had to sit on plastic bags ."

June 24, 2008
5

"Found the carparking was extremely speedy and efficient and the car was waitng on the forecourt on my arrival back in Belfast."

June 19, 2008
4

"i was pleased with the cosmo arrived there no promblems bus droped up straight to the airport and on are arrival the bus picked us up we had no waiting about many thanks would use the service again"

June 14, 2008
5

"It is one of the best car parks I have used. Very quick service, transfer to and from the airport, very pleasant staff."

June 13, 2008
4

"I have used Cosmo for many occasions over the years and always find them very efficient and courteous. My only complaint is that as they have only 1 minibus drivers and passengers need to wait (often in the rain) for the minibus to get back when there are several other drivers with luggage in front of you (which means Cosmo is popular)."

June 10, 2008
3

"The service was excellent.Dropped the car off and was took straight to the airport. On return rang the freephone number and the bus was there in a few minutes.Only gripe was when I got home I noticed there were two chips out of the drivers door.So I wont be using them again."

June 6, 2008
5

"everything went o k no problems"

June 4, 2008
5

"I am delighted to review this parking facility. Having booked on line it could not have been simpler. We left our car and keys at reception and were taken immediately by bus to the airport. Upon our return the bus was already waiting to take us back and the car was immediately available. All the staff and especially the bus drivers were exceptionnally helpful. Anyway you could walk easily enough from the car park to the airport. It's possibly closer thatn the long stay"

June 2, 2008
4

"Booked a few days before I left. Very pleased with the price. Checked to confirm but they didn't know about us. But after quoting our number it was sorted thankfully. Will use this car park again but I would book earlier next time"

June 1, 2008
5

"The service provided by Cosmos was excellent, I would have no doubt in using them again and recommending them to others.

Thank you"

May 26, 2008
4

"site was easy to understand and worthwhile to browse as it not only compared prices but also gave indications of level of security. Would certainly use it again."

May 26, 2008
4

"Good value for money, quick service delivering and picking up car. Could have done with more staff on duty when dropping car off on the Sunday."

May 25, 2008
5

"Very good experience. Efficient and courteous servive. I would definitely use tis Cosmos Car Park again."

May 25, 2008
4

"everything went smoothly.transfer courtesy minibus was at both drop off and collection point when we arrived."

May 24, 2008