Find the best Airport Parking prices from over 100 Car Parks at Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Stansted and Luton

We are now searching the UK's top 7 Airport Parking providers.

This may take up to 20 seconds

Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services
You are about to report this comment for breaching our policy, which can be found here.


Are you sure?   Yes No
Showing 151 to 200 of 601 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...

Outstanding

Excellent in all aspects was so convenient and would both use again as well as recommend. It just perfectly top and tailed the holiday.
Report Review Posted by Jack M Hudson, 24th December 2009 at 04:12pm
Outstanding

It was brilliant-on time,efficient and friendly.I will certainly use you again
Report Review Posted by Ian Richardson, 1st December 2009 at 11:16am
Excellent

Excellent - have used you twice now and would do so again
Report Review Posted by Carolebirkinshaw, 27th October 2009 at 08:56pm
Poor

Meteor Meet & Greet were an absolute waste of time. It would have been quicker to park off site and get a shuttle bus to the terminal.

After ringing them when we were 20 minutes away, we had to call two more times having reached the terminal and still had to wait 15 minutes for them to turn up (nice and casual with a coffee and no apology).

On the return, I called before passport control because I didn't want to be kept waiting again. The car arrived 30 minutes later, and when I commented that the "meet & greet" wasn't quit as advertised, it was met with "not my fault mate, ring head office", then the guy just walked off into the night.

Based on the incredibly amateurish face of the company, I am concerned how my car was stored and driven.

Neither I nor my company will be using this outfit again and I would strongly urge anyone else to avoid them as well.
Report Review Posted by Phil Jenkins, 27th October 2009 at 06:07pm
Outstanding

Excellent service - will always use from now on.
Report Review Posted by Lisa Honey, 22nd October 2009 at 11:32am
Excellent

I found the meet and greet service invaluable, I didn't have to spend time searching for the parking site, nor wait for transport to the airport. Pick up was again quick and efficient, no waiting about or travelling to the car before I could start my journey home. After a long flight this was so useful.
Report Review Posted by Pauline Hirons, 17th October 2009 at 01:59pm
Outstanding

This was our first time using the service - we normally travel to Heathrow - and we were REALLY impressed. It was a reasonable price, the company was extremely efficient (we had very short waits at both ends) and the staff were friendly and welcoming. So happy with the service we will definitely use again and probably travel from Manchester from now on. Highly recommend using this company - a pleasant and hassle free experience all round. Thank you!
Report Review Posted by Tara S., 2nd September 2009 at 11:57am
Average

I have used Meteor several times previously from other airports and always had a very positive experience. This was the first time I booked from Manchester. Whilst there were no issues at all from once my car was picked up, it was picked up 40 minutes late. This caused me a lot of stress as it was early in the morning and I was flying Toronto on business via Amsterdam and in danger of missing my flight. I had booked (or thought I had) 24 hours before and had received confirmation of my booking via e mail. However the guys said they had had internet problems and hence there had been a problem with my booking - they basically hadn't received it. Against this context of them not receiving my booking they were quick to act but the traffic was terrible hence the time delay. Also, the only phone number on my booking confirmation form was a landline number which when I rang said there was noone there until 9am (this was 7.15). I only found a monile number by calling my husband who was able to find the number on the internet and phone me back. Had this been my only Meteor experience I would be very disappointed and would not use you again. As I have used you before and been very happy I am willing to accept that this was a one off but nevertheless was very disppointed.
Report Review Posted by Jo Sykes, 30th August 2009 at 10:51pm
Outstanding

Excellent service. On time, cheerful drivers, helpful instructions. Would use this company again.
Report Review Posted by Janette Houghton, 20th August 2009 at 06:41pm
Excellent

Very good service. Had to wait half an hour when we arrived but that was because we were early so don't blame you. Very good on return. thanks very much.
Report Review Posted by John Zamorski, 31st May 2009 at 11:47am
Outstanding

I always use meet and greet but with other firms often have had to wait sometimes a long time for return of care. However, they phoned me as I was collecting luggage to let me know car was waiting.
Excellent service. Would not hesitate to recommend and will use again.
Report Review Posted by Andrew Baker, 21st May 2009 at 10:23pm
Outstanding

Excellent service. It was so easy to get to the airport and not worry about catching a bus which can be time consuming. I reckon this saved us at least half an hour, especially on the return journey.
Will definitely use again
Report Review Posted by Carol Baxendale-Potter, 14th May 2009 at 08:54am
Outstanding

Excellent friendly service..takes the hassle out of airport parking...
Report Review Posted by Barry Burrows, 9th May 2009 at 12:33pm
Outstanding

Report Review Posted by P Taylor, 3rd May 2009 at 05:21pm
Outstanding

used your parking services the last two times we have flown from manchester airport, and will use it again the next time we fly.
Report Review Posted by Mr. Les Harris, 29th April 2009 at 11:53am
Excellent

Was very pleased with the service and punctuality
Report Review Posted by Graham Swan, 27th April 2009 at 12:05pm
Outstanding

This facility was great - made arriving and leaving the airport uncomplicated and easy, drivers were polite friendly and informative - a great service - thank you.
Report Review Posted by Jane Weaver, 26th April 2009 at 04:36pm
Outstanding

Really pleased with service. Polite and prompt response on phone contact. System worked well and especially on return able to get on our way quickly with delivery of car. Intend to use service again. Well done.
Report Review Posted by Keith Alldritt, 20th April 2009 at 06:13pm
Outstanding

Used Meteor meet and Greet twice now. Very efficient service, very simple instructions when to phone who to phone. Not had any plane delays so cannot comment how they respond to delays to original time, but there is a number to call from outside UK on the instructions. Would I use them again, absolutely. Fair price for excellent service
Report Review Posted by Emma Woolrich, 14th April 2009 at 11:31am
Outstanding

Brilliant way to leave your car. Will be using it again soon!
Report Review Posted by Garry Binks, 14th April 2009 at 11:20am
Outstanding

The service was excellent. The driver was clearly visible when we dropped the car off and he pulled into the pick-up point just as we arrived back. It saved us lots of time and I would certainly use the service again.
Report Review Posted by Susan Proctor, 8th April 2009 at 02:05pm
Outstanding

The driver was very nice and the car delivered on time.
Report Review Posted by Alyson Robinson, 31st March 2009 at 04:21pm
Outstanding

First class service, efficient and friendly. Will definately use again.
Report Review Posted by Brian Lunn, 29th March 2009 at 11:54am
Outstanding

This is the frist time I have used Greet and Meet. I was more than impressed with the instant respopnse and the no nonesense approach to meeting and greeting. Pleasant, cheerful, prompt and certainly no hassel. Slightly more expensive BUT the benefits outweighed the extra cost. Would certainly use this again. We travel app six times per year. John Carr
Report Review Posted by John Carr, 27th March 2009 at 04:13pm
Excellent

Very pleased with the efficient service.
Report Review Posted by Alan Shone, 18th March 2009 at 01:17pm
Outstanding

Excellent service have used other similar services and Meteor Paking was definitely one of the best
Drop off efficient and pick up too
Thanks!
Report Review Posted by Annette Bartley, 9th March 2009 at 10:30pm
Excellent

Very efficient service , will use again.
Report Review Posted by Steve Moore, 9th March 2009 at 09:44am
Outstanding

My wife and I were very impressed by the excellent service offered by Meteor meet and greet and will hope to use them again and will certainly recommend them to our friends. Thank you for such speedy and reliable help.
Report Review Posted by John McOwat, 7th March 2009 at 06:16pm
Outstanding

Absolutely brilliant ... no waiting for coaches you just ring they turn up mins later ... car was also valeted

Excellent
Report Review Posted by M S Burchell, 3rd March 2009 at 05:49pm
Outstanding

an efficient service
Report Review Posted by Ian Ibbotson, 15th February 2009 at 09:53pm
Outstanding

No problem at all with the service. Representative was on hand to meet us and within five minutes after returning, the car was delivered to us.
Report Review Posted by James T., 30th November 2008 at 05:10pm
Outstanding

I have used Meteor Meet & Greet at Heathrow previously and was well impressed, which made my decision to use the company again. Once again we had no problems at all, the car was picked as we arrived at the terminal and was dropped off cleaned as polished (as previously requested) a few minutes after phoning the driver. Both drivers were courteous and polite. Thank you very much.
Report Review Posted by Gordon Mallaby, 30th November 2008 at 12:15pm
Outstanding

Great service, especially as we were running late and told them the wrong terminal! Driver arrived promptly on departure and arrival, would happily use Meteor again.
Report Review Posted by Elliot, 23rd November 2008 at 12:25pm
Excellent

Excelent service all was as i expected
Report Review Posted by James Parr, 18th November 2008 at 04:59pm
Excellent

Excellent service. Saves a lot of time and hassel in airport car parks.
I will definately be using this service again. very professional and runs smoothly.
Report Review Posted by Louise Alexander, 17th November 2008 at 11:06am
Excellent

Good service, car picked-up and returned promptly
Report Review Posted by N.Barnicoat, 4th November 2008 at 11:20am
Outstanding

Excellent service, convenient and speedy. Helpful staff.
Report Review Posted by Wesley Rourke, 3rd November 2008 at 09:10am
Excellent

All worked very smoothly - could have been a bit quicker on return of vehicle by 5 mins - would use again and would recommend
Report Review Posted by Gianpiero Wyhinny, 30th October 2008 at 08:50pm
Outstanding

Hi there,

As per your request for a review of our recent experience with Meteor meet & greet, I can confirm that we received excellent service at both the drop off and the pick up, and was terrific value for money. This was our first try at meet and greet, and I would certainly use this service again and recommend the service to anyone
Report Review Posted by Zander Donaldson, 27th October 2008 at 03:17pm
Outstanding

Effortless & faultless service. Good value for money.
Report Review Posted by E Moore, 27th October 2008 at 02:39pm
Outstanding

Fantastic service. Made the trip all the more enjoyable!
Report Review Posted by Moishe Harris, 23rd October 2008 at 12:52pm
Excellent

I have used Meteor Parking on a number of occasions and found the service excellent. Providing that you phone 15 - 20 minutes prior to arrival the pickup driver is there as you arrive. The only improvement I would like to see is that the car is held closer to the airport on return as I have had to wait outside for 10 - 15 minutes for it to be delivered from the off airport site.
Report Review Posted by Frank Walsh, 22nd October 2008 at 03:56pm
Outstanding

Once again - Meet & greet is a great way to start your holiday or business trip.
No having to drive around looking for car park space or having to access transportwith luggage once you have actually found yourself a parking space.
Furthermore, upon return to the airport, especially now the weather is getting colder, getting into a warm car is just brillint.
Super drivers, helpful and polite.
A great service to use.
I have told all my friends and work colleagues about this service.
Kind regards to you all.
Report Review Posted by Pauline Lawton-Hughes, 17th October 2008 at 11:18am
Excellent

Excellent service. Took the hassle out of parking and meant that we could get away with ease. Only downside was that the mobile reception was very fuzzy so on both occassions we struggled to hear the instructions. Drivers were courteous and it was nice to get into a heated car on a cold morning! :) Thank you
Report Review Posted by Hyman, 15th October 2008 at 02:23pm
Outstanding

We have used your meet & greet parking facility at Manchester airport on two separate occasions during September 2008 and both times the service has been brilliant, even when we arrived back at the airport late at night. The staff are extremely polite and helpful. Thank you, it really gives you peace of mind to know everything will be alright when you arrive back.
Report Review Posted by Mrs Sue Rawlins, 10th October 2008 at 11:10am
Outstanding

Very quick response from the call to pick up time.
Driver exceptionally polite.
A pleasure to have used this service and certainly shall do again.
Report Review Posted by Pauline Lawton-Hughes, 8th October 2008 at 11:44am
Outstanding

I was really pleased with the service, friendly and helpful staff. I will definately use your service again.
Report Review Posted by Rehanna Khan, 7th October 2008 at 10:30am
Good

Confusion as to where we were to drop of the car at arrival at Manchester.
Long delay at picking up car when returning over 30 minutes. The amount of traffic at the pick up point at the Flight Depature was horrendous.
I was not familiar with Manchester airport, however, I would expect Meteor to be fully aware of traffic movements and should have advised. Because of this delay I nearly missed a flight from Newcastle.
Report Review Posted by David Hatton, 6th October 2008 at 05:32pm
Outstanding

This is the second time we have used Manchester Meet 'N Greet and once again very impressed by the level of service. Shall not hesitate to use again the next time we fly out of Manchester.
Report Review Posted by Michael Anthony Cook, 30th September 2008 at 02:56pm
Excellent

The initial meet was perfect. The meteor member of staff was waiting at departures and there was no delay.
Not quite as efficient on return. Had to wait outside for quite a while for the car to be returned. I would suggest people arriving phone earlier than recommended (i.e. when waiting for baggage rather than on clearing customs)
Report Review Posted by Darren Smith, 29th September 2008 at 05:19pm
... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Previous | Next

Back to Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services