Leeds Bradford In2 Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Bradford In2 Car Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 52 1 2 ... >>
5

"Efficient, friendly, fast service."

October 5, 2008
2

"The car park I originally booked with you closed down and I was transferred to another called Sentinal which was fine

Geoff Phillips"

September 29, 2008
5

"super from start to finish. A really excellent service....it makes a refreshing change from most services these days"

September 17, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Took us straight to the airport as soon as we arrived at sentinal. Waiting for us when we arrived back"

September 15, 2008
1

"I booked my car in on the 4th September returning on the 9th. I paid by debit card. On arrival at the car park at 4pm I found it deserted in spite of a light showing in the office there wasn't a soul in sight and no cars either.
I was flying to Germany with Jet 2 at 6pm so I had to find another car park quickly, luckily there was room at the Sentinel Car park so I had no choice but to pay again On my return I managed to find the name of the
person in charge following an enquiry to the Liverpool
Office. I rang Mr Jerome OMalley who assured me that everyone had been informed by email of the closure of the site and had their money refunded. I have not been informed or had my money refunded at the time of writing, am I the only one or are there others in the same situation. If this is the way Mr O'Malley conducts his business I would warn everyone to be aware"

September 15, 2008
1

"I booked my car in on the 4th September returning on the 9th. I paid by debit card. On arrival at the car park at 4pm I found it deserted in spite of a light showing in the office there wasn't a soul in sight and no cars either.
I was flying to Germany with Jet 2 at 6pm so I had to find another car park quickly, luckily there was room at the Sentinel Car park so I had no choice but to pay again On my return I managed to find the name of the
person in charge following an enquiry to the Liverpool
Office. I rang Mr Jerome OMalley who assured me that everyone had been informed by email of the closure of the site and had their money refunded. I have not been informed or had my money refunded at the time of writing, am I the only one or are there others in the same situation. If this is the way Mr O'Malley conducts his business I would warn everyone to be aware"

September 15, 2008
5

"Very happy with the service. Car park was convenient for the airport. Shuttles to and from were on time and there were no problems at all.
Very happy with the service."

September 8, 2008
5

"I recommend this service to any potential user.
I found the service to be professional, probably better than my expectations."

September 5, 2008
5

"It was without doubt the best airport parking system that I have experienced in Great Britain.

Very efficient booking in system, very efficient drivers who helped to load luggage. Dropped off right outside the door of the terminal. The collection was as good as the delivery with the collection point just
outside the door. Collecting our car was done without fuss and directions to where it was parked were precise.

All in all an excellent service that I will look forward to using again."

September 1, 2008
5

"Can not fault the experience to and from the airport."

September 1, 2008
1

"We used this company earlier in the year with no problems when flying from Liverpool.

Booked them again when flying from Leeds. We arrived at 6.30am, only to be told that they had been closed down by the council and where unable to take any more new cars. Their premises consisted of a portacabin in a portioned off piece of a field - plenty of mud!

We did get our money back with no quibbles and offered complimentary parking next time we used there service, though whether they will still be around is another question!!!

We were given the contact numbers of the Director, Jerome O'Malley but when we called his mobile went to voicemail and when we phoned the landline we were told we had just missed him. At the moment we are giving him the benefit of the doubt but don't hold out much hope!!! We hope to be proved wrong.

My advice would be not to use them and pay a bit extra at Sentinel or at the airport itself.

I will update this review if anything changes."

August 29, 2008
5

"Easily the best I have ever been to. The staff were particularly helpful."

August 29, 2008
5

"Excellent service, quick and friendly"

August 28, 2008
5

"Close to Airport, good value, excellent service."

August 27, 2008
5

"No problems at all.... Bus was ready to take us to airport as soon as we arrived, no forms to fill out, everyone polite, car just as I left it when I returned. Prompt service when returning, only criticism and its only a small one!!!! was that the place was only really visible from road once you'd passed it.... Found it easily enough though with sat nav."

August 27, 2008
5

"Bit muddy, but otherwise well-looked after"

August 27, 2008
5

"used in2parking for first time, would definitley use them again. had no problems at all arrived at 2.30am and was taken straight to airport, was given card to ring on return when we had collected luggage, by the time we had left airport building the transport was waiting for us. first class service."

August 26, 2008
5

"Excellant service would not hesitate to use again very friendly staff even at 5am!!"

August 26, 2008
5

"Thank you, the parking was good dropped off and picked up promptly."

August 26, 2008
5

"Excellent Service - quick and efficient"

August 25, 2008
5

"Very good. Eficient, reliable and value for money."

August 25, 2008
4

"good budget facility. Service very prompt and courteous. Would use again because of price and propmtness. Not bothered by basic feel of facilities."

August 23, 2008
5

"very easy to get too they were very helpfull 5 mins from airport didn't have to wait for lift they were there straight away"

August 18, 2008
5

"This service was excellent. We were greeted warmly (even though it was the middle of the night!), delivered to and collected from the airport promptly and without any fuss. I would highly recommend this service and would not hesitate to use it again in future.

Kind regards,

Helen Charlton"

August 14, 2008
4

"Having already dropped my family and luggage off at the airport I was met at In2 by very friendly staff and within minutes had dropped my car off and was being taken back to the airport.
Unfortunately our return wasn't as smooth and appeared to be slightly disorganised. After waiting for about 20 minutes in the freezing English weather in nothing more than shorts and t-shirt we were picked up and taken to the car park where we had to wait for our car to be retrieved from the parking area.
The service was worth the price and I would consider using In2 car parking again."

August 12, 2008
5

"Very quick and very efficient, will definitely use them again"

August 12, 2008
5

"Fantastic service! Staff were very friendly and helpful. No waiting around, we were taken straight to the airport from dropping our car off and picked up within 5 minutes of ringing on our return. Will definately use again."

August 9, 2008
4

"People were friendly and courteous, there were no delay's in getting us to and from the airport.
The site is new and at the moment has only a hardcore and open field area for storage but I am sure this will improve as more people use their services."

August 9, 2008
5

"The company we used were great would definitely use them again. they were there for us on our return almost before we got out of the terminal."

August 8, 2008
5

"By far the cheapest option available at Leeds airportand is only minutes from the airport. The staff are polite and friendly staff. We were whisked off to the airport without having to wait for others. On our return the driver was round to us in about 5 minutes, well before most other taxis and firms and our car was parked ready for off. The driver even carried the cases to and from the transfer car. Definitely deserves 5 stars."

August 7, 2008