Leeds Bradford In2 Car Parking reviews

Leeds Airport  ::  Leeds Bradford In2 Car Parking

Excellent 4.4 (52 reviews)
Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Bradford In2 Car Parking
Showing 1 to 30 of 52 1 2 ... >>

Outstanding

Efficient, friendly, fast service.
Posted by Mr A Findlay, 5th October 2008 at 11:20am
Average

The car park I originally booked with you closed down and I was transferred to another called Sentinal which was fine

Geoff Phillips
Posted by Geoffrey Phillips, 29th September 2008 at 02:39pm
Outstanding

super from start to finish. A really excellent service....it makes a refreshing change from most services these days
Posted by Mr M J Walker, 17th September 2008 at 07:13pm
Outstanding

Excellent service. Took us straight to the airport as soon as we arrived at sentinal. Waiting for us when we arrived back
Posted by Mrs Hazel Featherstone, 15th September 2008 at 09:26pm
Poor

I booked my car in on the 4th September returning on the 9th. I paid by debit card. On arrival at the car park at 4pm I found it deserted in spite of a light showing in the office there wasn't a soul in sight and no cars either.
I was flying to Germany with Jet 2 at 6pm so I had to find another car park quickly, luckily there was room at the Sentinel Car park so I had no choice but to pay again On my return I managed to find the name of the
person in charge following an enquiry to the Liverpool
Office. I rang Mr Jerome OMalley who assured me that everyone had been informed by email of the closure of the site and had their money refunded. I have not been informed or had my money refunded at the time of writing, am I the only one or are there others in the same situation. If this is the way Mr O'Malley conducts his business I would warn everyone to be aware
Posted by Mrs Maureen Darby, 15th September 2008 at 03:40pm
Poor

I booked my car in on the 4th September returning on the 9th. I paid by debit card. On arrival at the car park at 4pm I found it deserted in spite of a light showing in the office there wasn't a soul in sight and no cars either.
I was flying to Germany with Jet 2 at 6pm so I had to find another car park quickly, luckily there was room at the Sentinel Car park so I had no choice but to pay again On my return I managed to find the name of the
person in charge following an enquiry to the Liverpool
Office. I rang Mr Jerome OMalley who assured me that everyone had been informed by email of the closure of the site and had their money refunded. I have not been informed or had my money refunded at the time of writing, am I the only one or are there others in the same situation. If this is the way Mr O'Malley conducts his business I would warn everyone to be aware
Posted by Mrs Maureen Darby, 15th September 2008 at 03:25pm
Outstanding

Very happy with the service. Car park was convenient for the airport. Shuttles to and from were on time and there were no problems at all.
Very happy with the service.
Posted by Paul Calf, 8th September 2008 at 12:50pm
Outstanding

I recommend this service to any potential user.
I found the service to be professional, probably better than my expectations.
Posted by Kevin Macken, 5th September 2008 at 01:58pm
Outstanding

It was without doubt the best airport parking system that I have experienced in Great Britain.

Very efficient booking in system, very efficient drivers who helped to load luggage. Dropped off right outside the door of the terminal. The collection was as good as the delivery with the collection point just
outside the door. Collecting our car was done without fuss and directions to where it was parked were precise.

All in all an excellent service that I will look forward to using again.
Posted by Mike, 1st September 2008 at 03:19pm
Outstanding

Can not fault the experience to and from the airport.
Posted by J. D., 1st September 2008 at 03:17pm
Poor

We used this company earlier in the year with no problems when flying from Liverpool.

Booked them again when flying from Leeds. We arrived at 6.30am, only to be told that they had been closed down by the council and where unable to take any more new cars. Their premises consisted of a portacabin in a portioned off piece of a field - plenty of mud!

We did get our money back with no quibbles and offered complimentary parking next time we used there service, though whether they will still be around is another question!!!

We were given the contact numbers of the Director, Jerome O'Malley but when we called his mobile went to voicemail and when we phoned the landline we were told we had just missed him. At the moment we are giving him the benefit of the doubt but don't hold out much hope!!! We hope to be proved wrong.

My advice would be not to use them and pay a bit extra at Sentinel or at the airport itself.

I will update this review if anything changes.
Posted by Mike Orton, 29th August 2008 at 05:47pm
Outstanding

Easily the best I have ever been to. The staff were particularly helpful.
Posted by David Arthur Varley, 29th August 2008 at 02:37pm
Outstanding

Excellent service, quick and friendly
Posted by Nick Carmichael, 28th August 2008 at 07:29pm
Outstanding

Close to Airport, good value, excellent service.
Posted by Frank Ellis, 27th August 2008 at 04:06pm
Outstanding

No problems at all.... Bus was ready to take us to airport as soon as we arrived, no forms to fill out, everyone polite, car just as I left it when I returned. Prompt service when returning, only criticism and its only a small one!!!! was that the place was only really visible from road once you'd passed it.... Found it easily enough though with sat nav.
Posted by Nicola Fox, 27th August 2008 at 11:16am
Outstanding

Bit muddy, but otherwise well-looked after
Posted by Paul Emms, 27th August 2008 at 11:07am
Outstanding

used in2parking for first time, would definitley use them again. had no problems at all arrived at 2.30am and was taken straight to airport, was given card to ring on return when we had collected luggage, by the time we had left airport building the transport was waiting for us. first class service.
Posted by Mrs Carole Bisby, 26th August 2008 at 11:17am
Outstanding

Excellant service would not hesitate to use again very friendly staff even at 5am!!
Posted by Janet Morriss, 26th August 2008 at 11:05am
Outstanding

Thank you, the parking was good dropped off and picked up promptly.
Posted by John, 26th August 2008 at 07:59am
Outstanding

Excellent Service - quick and efficient
Posted by Jill Green, 25th August 2008 at 01:11pm
Outstanding

Very good. Eficient, reliable and value for money.
Posted by Chris Mayes, 25th August 2008 at 12:01pm
Excellent

good budget facility. Service very prompt and courteous. Would use again because of price and propmtness. Not bothered by basic feel of facilities.
Posted by John Nolan, 23rd August 2008 at 01:04pm
Outstanding

very easy to get too they were very helpfull 5 mins from airport didn't have to wait for lift they were there straight away
Posted by Mrs Susan Fenwick, 18th August 2008 at 10:14am
Outstanding

This service was excellent. We were greeted warmly (even though it was the middle of the night!), delivered to and collected from the airport promptly and without any fuss. I would highly recommend this service and would not hesitate to use it again in future.

Kind regards,

Helen Charlton
Posted by Helen Charlton, 14th August 2008 at 09:12pm
Excellent

Having already dropped my family and luggage off at the airport I was met at In2 by very friendly staff and within minutes had dropped my car off and was being taken back to the airport.
Unfortunately our return wasn't as smooth and appeared to be slightly disorganised. After waiting for about 20 minutes in the freezing English weather in nothing more than shorts and t-shirt we were picked up and taken to the car park where we had to wait for our car to be retrieved from the parking area.
The service was worth the price and I would consider using In2 car parking again.
Posted by Paul Hill, 12th August 2008 at 03:35pm
Outstanding

Very quick and very efficient, will definitely use them again
Posted by Alan Peacock, 12th August 2008 at 02:58pm
Outstanding

Fantastic service! Staff were very friendly and helpful. No waiting around, we were taken straight to the airport from dropping our car off and picked up within 5 minutes of ringing on our return. Will definately use again.
Posted by Rachael Worton, 9th August 2008 at 08:47pm
Excellent

People were friendly and courteous, there were no delay's in getting us to and from the airport.
The site is new and at the moment has only a hardcore and open field area for storage but I am sure this will improve as more people use their services.
Posted by Tim Ake, 9th August 2008 at 11:52am
Outstanding

The company we used were great would definitely use them again. they were there for us on our return almost before we got out of the terminal.
Posted by Mrs Elizabeth Lomax, 8th August 2008 at 07:28am
Outstanding

By far the cheapest option available at Leeds airportand is only minutes from the airport. The staff are polite and friendly staff. We were whisked off to the airport without having to wait for others. On our return the driver was round to us in about 5 minutes, well before most other taxis and firms and our car was parked ready for off. The driver even carried the cases to and from the transfer car. Definitely deserves 5 stars.
Posted by Richard Banks, 7th August 2008 at 11:11am
1 2 ... >> Next

Back to Leeds Bradford In2 Car Parking