Find the best Airport Parking prices from over 100 Car Parks at Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Stansted and Luton

We are now searching the UK's top 7 Airport Parking providers.

This may take up to 20 seconds

Leeds Bradford In2 Car Parking reviews

Leeds Airport  ::  Leeds Bradford In2 Car Parking

Excellent 4.4 (52 reviews)
Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Bradford In2 Car Parking
You are about to report this comment for breaching our policy, which can be found here.


Are you sure?   Yes No
Showing 1 to 50 of 52 1 2 ...

Outstanding

Efficient, friendly, fast service.
Report Review Posted by Mr A Findlay, 5th October 2008 at 11:20am
Average

The car park I originally booked with you closed down and I was transferred to another called Sentinal which was fine

Geoff Phillips
Report Review Posted by Geoffrey Phillips, 29th September 2008 at 02:39pm
Outstanding

super from start to finish. A really excellent service....it makes a refreshing change from most services these days
Report Review Posted by Mr M J Walker, 17th September 2008 at 07:13pm
Outstanding

Excellent service. Took us straight to the airport as soon as we arrived at sentinal. Waiting for us when we arrived back
Report Review Posted by Mrs Hazel Featherstone, 15th September 2008 at 09:26pm
Poor

I booked my car in on the 4th September returning on the 9th. I paid by debit card. On arrival at the car park at 4pm I found it deserted in spite of a light showing in the office there wasn't a soul in sight and no cars either.
I was flying to Germany with Jet 2 at 6pm so I had to find another car park quickly, luckily there was room at the Sentinel Car park so I had no choice but to pay again On my return I managed to find the name of the
person in charge following an enquiry to the Liverpool
Office. I rang Mr Jerome OMalley who assured me that everyone had been informed by email of the closure of the site and had their money refunded. I have not been informed or had my money refunded at the time of writing, am I the only one or are there others in the same situation. If this is the way Mr O'Malley conducts his business I would warn everyone to be aware
Report Review Posted by Mrs Maureen Darby, 15th September 2008 at 03:40pm
Poor

I booked my car in on the 4th September returning on the 9th. I paid by debit card. On arrival at the car park at 4pm I found it deserted in spite of a light showing in the office there wasn't a soul in sight and no cars either.
I was flying to Germany with Jet 2 at 6pm so I had to find another car park quickly, luckily there was room at the Sentinel Car park so I had no choice but to pay again On my return I managed to find the name of the
person in charge following an enquiry to the Liverpool
Office. I rang Mr Jerome OMalley who assured me that everyone had been informed by email of the closure of the site and had their money refunded. I have not been informed or had my money refunded at the time of writing, am I the only one or are there others in the same situation. If this is the way Mr O'Malley conducts his business I would warn everyone to be aware
Report Review Posted by Mrs Maureen Darby, 15th September 2008 at 03:25pm
Outstanding

Very happy with the service. Car park was convenient for the airport. Shuttles to and from were on time and there were no problems at all.
Very happy with the service.
Report Review Posted by Paul Calf, 8th September 2008 at 12:50pm
Outstanding

I recommend this service to any potential user.
I found the service to be professional, probably better than my expectations.
Report Review Posted by Kevin Macken, 5th September 2008 at 01:58pm
Outstanding

It was without doubt the best airport parking system that I have experienced in Great Britain.

Very efficient booking in system, very efficient drivers who helped to load luggage. Dropped off right outside the door of the terminal. The collection was as good as the delivery with the collection point just
outside the door. Collecting our car was done without fuss and directions to where it was parked were precise.

All in all an excellent service that I will look forward to using again.
Report Review Posted by Mike, 1st September 2008 at 03:19pm
Outstanding

Can not fault the experience to and from the airport.
Report Review Posted by J. D., 1st September 2008 at 03:17pm
Poor

We used this company earlier in the year with no problems when flying from Liverpool.

Booked them again when flying from Leeds. We arrived at 6.30am, only to be told that they had been closed down by the council and where unable to take any more new cars. Their premises consisted of a portacabin in a portioned off piece of a field - plenty of mud!

We did get our money back with no quibbles and offered complimentary parking next time we used there service, though whether they will still be around is another question!!!

We were given the contact numbers of the Director, Jerome O'Malley but when we called his mobile went to voicemail and when we phoned the landline we were told we had just missed him. At the moment we are giving him the benefit of the doubt but don't hold out much hope!!! We hope to be proved wrong.

My advice would be not to use them and pay a bit extra at Sentinel or at the airport itself.

I will update this review if anything changes.
Report Review Posted by Mike Orton, 29th August 2008 at 05:47pm
Outstanding

Easily the best I have ever been to. The staff were particularly helpful.
Report Review Posted by David Arthur Varley, 29th August 2008 at 02:37pm
Outstanding

Excellent service, quick and friendly
Report Review Posted by Nick Carmichael, 28th August 2008 at 07:29pm
Outstanding

Close to Airport, good value, excellent service.
Report Review Posted by Frank Ellis, 27th August 2008 at 04:06pm
Outstanding

No problems at all.... Bus was ready to take us to airport as soon as we arrived, no forms to fill out, everyone polite, car just as I left it when I returned. Prompt service when returning, only criticism and its only a small one!!!! was that the place was only really visible from road once you'd passed it.... Found it easily enough though with sat nav.
Report Review Posted by Nicola Fox, 27th August 2008 at 11:16am
Outstanding

Bit muddy, but otherwise well-looked after
Report Review Posted by Paul Emms, 27th August 2008 at 11:07am
Outstanding

used in2parking for first time, would definitley use them again. had no problems at all arrived at 2.30am and was taken straight to airport, was given card to ring on return when we had collected luggage, by the time we had left airport building the transport was waiting for us. first class service.
Report Review Posted by Mrs Carole Bisby, 26th August 2008 at 11:17am
Outstanding

Excellant service would not hesitate to use again very friendly staff even at 5am!!
Report Review Posted by Janet Morriss, 26th August 2008 at 11:05am
Outstanding

Thank you, the parking was good dropped off and picked up promptly.
Report Review Posted by John, 26th August 2008 at 07:59am
Outstanding

Excellent Service - quick and efficient
Report Review Posted by Jill Green, 25th August 2008 at 01:11pm
Outstanding

Very good. Eficient, reliable and value for money.
Report Review Posted by Chris Mayes, 25th August 2008 at 12:01pm
Excellent

good budget facility. Service very prompt and courteous. Would use again because of price and propmtness. Not bothered by basic feel of facilities.
Report Review Posted by John Nolan, 23rd August 2008 at 01:04pm
Outstanding

very easy to get too they were very helpfull 5 mins from airport didn't have to wait for lift they were there straight away
Report Review Posted by Mrs Susan Fenwick, 18th August 2008 at 10:14am
Outstanding

This service was excellent. We were greeted warmly (even though it was the middle of the night!), delivered to and collected from the airport promptly and without any fuss. I would highly recommend this service and would not hesitate to use it again in future.

Kind regards,

Helen Charlton
Report Review Posted by Helen Charlton, 14th August 2008 at 09:12pm
Excellent

Having already dropped my family and luggage off at the airport I was met at In2 by very friendly staff and within minutes had dropped my car off and was being taken back to the airport.
Unfortunately our return wasn't as smooth and appeared to be slightly disorganised. After waiting for about 20 minutes in the freezing English weather in nothing more than shorts and t-shirt we were picked up and taken to the car park where we had to wait for our car to be retrieved from the parking area.
The service was worth the price and I would consider using In2 car parking again.
Report Review Posted by Paul Hill, 12th August 2008 at 03:35pm
Outstanding

Very quick and very efficient, will definitely use them again
Report Review Posted by Alan Peacock, 12th August 2008 at 02:58pm
Outstanding

Fantastic service! Staff were very friendly and helpful. No waiting around, we were taken straight to the airport from dropping our car off and picked up within 5 minutes of ringing on our return. Will definately use again.
Report Review Posted by Rachael Worton, 9th August 2008 at 08:47pm
Excellent

People were friendly and courteous, there were no delay's in getting us to and from the airport.
The site is new and at the moment has only a hardcore and open field area for storage but I am sure this will improve as more people use their services.
Report Review Posted by Tim Ake, 9th August 2008 at 11:52am
Outstanding

The company we used were great would definitely use them again. they were there for us on our return almost before we got out of the terminal.
Report Review Posted by Mrs Elizabeth Lomax, 8th August 2008 at 07:28am
Outstanding

By far the cheapest option available at Leeds airportand is only minutes from the airport. The staff are polite and friendly staff. We were whisked off to the airport without having to wait for others. On our return the driver was round to us in about 5 minutes, well before most other taxis and firms and our car was parked ready for off. The driver even carried the cases to and from the transfer car. Definitely deserves 5 stars.
Report Review Posted by Richard Banks, 7th August 2008 at 11:11am
Outstanding

In2 Car provided an excellent service. The car park is just around the corner from the airport and provide transport to and from when you require it, not on a waiting system.
Report Review Posted by Mark Danter, 6th August 2008 at 11:43am
Excellent

Excellent service, very professional, could not have asked for more! I would really recommend In2 Car Parking, not only reasonably priced but also reliable.
Report Review Posted by Louise, 6th August 2008 at 11:18am
Excellent

Very pleasant staff. No fuss - no filling in forms etc, very quick and efficient. Quickly taken to airport. Downside was that we had to wait about 20 mins to be collected after the end of the holiday. We were told to look out for 2 different cars but so were other people and they reached the cars before us. We had to ring a second time and were then given priority.
Report Review Posted by Jane Moore, 5th August 2008 at 12:33pm
Excellent

Very friendly and efficient. Cheapest around and had no real problems. Have to phone to get picked up rather than them checking arrivals and waiting for you, but didn;t have to wait more than 10 minutes anyway.
Would use them again.
Report Review Posted by Will Halford, 5th August 2008 at 11:44am
Outstanding

Brilliant. Flawless, professional and very polite service. Quick and easy - and saved us a fair bit of money. would make this my only way to park at Leeds airport in the future and will recommend to all friends.
Report Review Posted by C McCartney, 4th August 2008 at 11:32am
Outstanding

I cannot praise too highly the service provided by In2 Car Parking. The company's drivers and support staff were friendly, efficient and extremely attentive at all times. Both legs of the trip between the company's base and the airport terminal were expedited quickly and with the minium of fuss. Although our return flight was delayed by two hours we were collected as arranged within minutes of putting in the phone call.
The quote was competitive and I would have no hesitation in booking In2 on future occasions and recommending the company to anyone who requires a safe, secure and efficient service when travelling from Leeds Bradford.
Report Review Posted by Stephen Firth, 3rd August 2008 at 11:13am
Excellent

Really good, friendly service, easy to book. Car too and from the airport very quick and very helpful drivers. Think my car was parked in a field as it came back with loads of grass all over it!
Report Review Posted by Carol Watts, 2nd August 2008 at 01:49pm
Excellent

Easy to book on line and were cheapest. Staff courteous and helpful, car safe and ready to go on return. Only 5 minutes from the terminal....an excellent service.
Report Review Posted by James Prince, 2nd August 2008 at 09:18am
Outstanding

Very easy to find, great customer service, they even brought my ipod to the airport after I left it in the car ! Much more convienient than using the on site parking.
Report Review Posted by Mr S HALL, 1st August 2008 at 10:38pm
Outstanding

Just a quick note to compliment In2 parking at Leeds Bradford, would definitely use them again as my first choice parking at Leeds. Very friendly and courteous, nice clean transfer vehicles.
Report Review Posted by Andrew, 28th July 2008 at 04:35pm
Excellent

clear directions are given as to where they are situated.We didn't have any waiting about when transferred to and from the airport and the staff are helpful and friendly. I will definately be using them again.
Report Review Posted by Denise Butcher, 28th July 2008 at 02:48pm
Excellent

Very close to the airport. Good if approaching from the north. Very prompt transfer on arrival. Waited about 10 minutes for pick up from airport as one vehicle out of action. Staff pleasant and courteous. Would definitely use again.
Report Review Posted by Clare, 27th July 2008 at 08:13pm
Poor

Report Review Posted by Cheryl Large, 27th July 2008 at 06:09pm
Outstanding

We found the service first class and would definitely recommend and use again

Thank you.
Report Review Posted by Mrs Josephine Sugarman, 26th July 2008 at 12:47pm
Excellent

The service here was great. Arrived, parked up, went to office, gave details of change of vehicle, bags were taken out and we were off to airport. If you have ever had to schlep from the bottom of long stay you will understand how good this is.
On return phoned them and they arrived as I was putting out my cig. At car park vehicle was waiting and I was off with no problem.
Great service - sorry guys, nobody gets a 5 unless free!
Report Review Posted by Al Miller, 24th July 2008 at 02:14pm
Outstanding

A very good, friendly service, we were delivered to the airport within 10 mins of arriving at In2 compound. Although the basic nature of the facilities were at first at little offputting!
On the return we were collected within 5 mins of the phone call, the flight was 3 hours late] the car was ready and help available to transfer the luggage.An impressive service.
Report Review Posted by A.J.P.Francis, 23rd July 2008 at 12:44pm
Outstanding

Excellent - the location was easy to find, and all aspects of the service provided were first-rate. The staff members were extraordinarily polite and helpful.
Report Review Posted by Paul Quigley, 21st July 2008 at 09:08am
Excellent

Obviously in the process of being setup easy to find and a very short transfer time. a very efficient and quick service both to and from the airport. Would recommend and personally use again.
Report Review Posted by Graham Paul Humberstone, 18th July 2008 at 10:02pm
Outstanding

Using the air port parking In2 at Leeds/Bradford was extremely handy. Just as it was stated: it is only 5 mins away, staff was very good. The return journey was great; no waiting around, the transport was there waiting for us. The price was great and I would use them again.
Report Review Posted by Sandra, 16th July 2008 at 09:06am
Outstanding

wonderful service. i was really late for check-in and so they took me straight to the airport. the pick-up minibus tok approx 5 minutes and my keys and car were ready for me when I got back to the carpark.
Report Review Posted by Harriet Bradley, 9th July 2008 at 09:33am
1 2 ... Next

Back to Leeds Bradford In2 Car Parking