Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Gatwick Airport  ::  Cophall Parking Gatwick

Excellent 4.7 (969 reviews)
Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick
Showing 1 to 30 of 969 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>

Outstanding

Excellent service and fast transfers. I would definitely recommend Cophall Parking.
Posted by Guy Proddow, 25th February 2014 at 09:29am
Outstanding

Helpful, efficient and cheerful. I will use Cophall again.
Posted by Paul Minton, 28th January 2014 at 12:31pm
Outstanding

Arrived at carpark and after doing swift paperwork was away within 5 mins. On arrival back at Gatwick, pickup was there within 10 mins of my calling them. Drivers all very polite and put bags into minibus for me.
Posted by Pam Snow, 6th January 2014 at 07:23am
Excellent

My review was posted on 23 Dec and I note that some customers had delays to and from Gatwick . As I wrote ,I had no delays on each visit. Also I have used Tomtom satnavs in my job almost daily and providing you update and set-up the device for your driving ( e.g. fastest or shortest routes )preferably with the correct postcode I have never been unable to find my destination.
Posted by Stuart Hector, 24th December 2013 at 11:47am
Excellent

This is the second time for me to use Cophall Parking and they are as easy to find and leave my vehicle in their care as ever. At the airport and park depot they are as efficient as ever .
Posted by Stuart Hector, 23rd December 2013 at 03:31pm
Excellent

It was the first time I had used Cophall Parking and I found the service friendly and efficient. Being more familiar with Heathrow car parks it was a pleasant change to have a traffic free drive to Cophall through attractive countryside. That said, it feels like it is a long way from the airport and you need to allow at least half an hour for the journey to be safe. The bus stop at Gatwick is also a good walk from check-in so that must also be borne in mind. The distance also meant that pick-up on return was a bit slow and involved a wait. On leaving the car park after dark it also proved a challenge to find my way back to the motorway and I had to stop and activate my SatNav without which I would have had great difficulty.
Posted by Paul Eastaugh, 21st November 2013 at 12:52pm
Outstanding

In aand out within 5 mins, bus waiting at airport to pick us up what more do you want ?
Posted by Ray Greenhouse, 22nd October 2013 at 05:07pm
Outstanding

Everything was smooth, business-like and friendly - just as it should be. And good value.
Posted by Christopher Mabb, 18th October 2013 at 04:09pm
Excellent

Cophall Parking Gatwick Airport Greet on Return Service worked smoothly! Dropping my car off I would have preferred an address for my Sat Nav but the old-style directions worked OK as I had a navigator with me, but would have been a problem if I was on my own. Returning, I called the office and my call was answered quickly. My car arrved at the pick up point in a reasonable time and was in just as good condition as when I dropped it off. Away without delay in a nice warm car!
Posted by Nigel Hicks, 5th October 2013 at 07:43am
Outstanding

Directions to car park great, welcome great, service to airport great, pickup from airport great, service at desk to retrieve keys great, car in same condition as I left it great. Will use again and recommend.
Posted by D Rennalls, 28th September 2013 at 03:13pm
Outstanding

Efficient service. Easy to follow directions. Will highly recommend and will use again.
Posted by Nigel Stephenon, 9th September 2013 at 09:15pm
Outstanding

I was very impressed with the efficiency of the staff, and the cleanliness and overall complexion of the premises. They were easy to find the directions given more than adequate. I will certainly use them again the price range was good, and at the time the cheapest for my needs (long term parking )
Posted by Ernest Small, 31st July 2013 at 04:42pm
Outstanding

Everything about the service was excellent and I can find no reasons to criticise. However, it was very disapointing to find after I had made the booking through your company that I could have saved some £8+ if I had booked direct through the car park operator. Your commission should coime out of the gross sum that I paid (it would then at least be "concealed"!
Sincerely.
Posted by Anthony T. JONES, 29th July 2013 at 11:16am
Outstanding

Excellent service at a good price, just takes a bit longer.
Posted by Richard Milton, 27th July 2013 at 12:13pm
Good

It took a while for our meet & greet to arrive (both ways) and was more expensive than meet & greet at Gatwick we have had before. The car also came back very dusty.
Posted by Susana Teixeira Gomes, 16th July 2013 at 11:00am
Outstanding

Absolutely fantastic service!! This is the first time I have used a carpark as I have always had a family member do a drop off and collect, but this time we didn't have very social times. We are from Norfolk, so thought it wouldn't be very nice for someone to collect us from Gatwick at 6am on a Sunday!! I couldn't fault the service we had, a mini bus took us from the carpark straight away, didn't have to wait even a minute and it was the same when we arrived back, the mini bus was waiting by the time we got out of the airport. Fantastic!!
Posted by Oliver Tonkin, 15th July 2013 at 01:00pm
Excellent

Quick, efficient, friendly, good value. Thanks.
Posted by A Davison, 5th July 2013 at 02:27pm
Outstanding

We chose Cophall Parking because it was the best value for money, and were pleasantly surprised by the personalised experience they gave us.
We arrived, parked outside reception, were given clear instructions by the friendly receptionist, handed in our keys then hopped on the minibus straight away, the driver having helpfully loaded our luggage on first. The journey was short.
Similarly on the way back, I phoned them as we were picking up our luggage at the airport, we waited a few minutes for the minibus at the bus stop and our car was waiting for us in the reception area when we arrived.
Couldn't have been better and was especially appreciated as we have 2 young children. We will definitely use Cophall Parking again the next time we fly from Gatwick.
Posted by Andrea Hodgkin, 1st July 2013 at 09:43am
Outstanding

Great Service...thank you!
Posted by Jean Skeggs, 19th June 2013 at 05:11pm
Outstanding

Excellent car parking facilities. Very friendly and helpful staff, no waiting around for drop off or collection from airport. Very competitive prices.
Posted by Ronald Ford, 18th June 2013 at 03:56pm
Outstanding

Directions to cophall farm was clear and easy to understand. Greeted by smiling staff and on the bus within minutes. Return journey the bus arrived within 7 mins of us calling, staff at reception helped us find a hotel for the night. I WILL be using this very professional company again. Thank you to all the staff for all the help you gave us both at the start of our holiday and the end of it.
Posted by Stephen Mcneill, 17th June 2013 at 05:11pm
Outstanding

Copthall did what they said on the tin. Excellent service.
Posted by Alexander Wallace Phillips, 8th June 2013 at 02:26pm
Excellent

Very good service. Arrived at 4am left car and keys for them to park up. Bus was waiting to take us to airport which was just a 15min drive away. Then on when we arrived back once collected bags made a call to car park they told us which bus stop and only had about 10min wait then once back collected keys car was ready and waiting for us. Great service and would use them again.
Posted by Sarah Rea, 5th June 2013 at 06:03pm
Excellent

We found the staff most helpful and polite.Transfers were good and although a short delay we were kept informed.Will use again and recommend to frinds and family.
Posted by G P SPURDLE, 4th June 2013 at 09:56am
Outstanding

Excellent service all round. Thank you
Posted by Adrian Mc Guinness, 28th May 2013 at 10:59am
Outstanding

very easy instructions on getting to park friendly staff on arrival and return have used before and will use again great value for money
Posted by Adrian Peacock, 8th May 2013 at 01:41pm
Outstanding

The car park is a little hard to fine (our Sat Nav didn't have a clue where it was going), but once we got there, the service couldn't have been better. Drop off was so quick and we were in the minibus being transferred within a few minutes of arriving. On arrival back in the UK, we phoned after we cleared passport control and by the time we got to the the bus stop the minibus was already there. Normally we use valet parking, but in future we will definitely be using Cophall Farm Parking.
Posted by Donna Fillary, 6th May 2013 at 11:35am
Poor

Had to wait too long for car to be brought to the airport in the cold. I could have paid half your fees and parked off airport the time it took for the car to come back. At Heathrow the car is brought to the short term car park as soon as you land and the fee for parking there is included.
Will not use your parking again.
Posted by Ian Judd, 20th April 2013 at 11:56am
Outstanding

good value for money
courtesy
bus connection well organised and quick, no waiting
Posted by Mattia Battistella, 5th April 2013 at 04:14pm
Outstanding

The Cophall Farm Parking was most efficient and provided excellent friendly customer service. i would definately recommend Cophall Farm and use it again.
Posted by Amina Hans-adam, 29th March 2013 at 02:52pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >> Next

Back to Cophall Parking Gatwick